Dekpura Halt railway station

Dekpura Halt railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
73257 Bkp Gaya Demu Bakhtiyarpur Jn Gaya Jn 14:56 14:57 1 min
73258 Gaya Bkp Demu Gaya Jn Bakhtiyarpur Jn 12:49 12:50 1 min
53209 Rajgir - Fatuha Passenger (UnReserved) Rajgir Fatuha Jn 07:43 07:44 1 min
53210 Fatuha - Daniyawan - Rajgir Passenger (UnReserved) Fatuha Jn Rajgir 19:11 19:12 1 min
53230 Dnr Rgd Passenger Danapur Rajgir 21:15 21:16 1 min
03339 Rajgir - Danapur Exam Special MEMU Rajgir Danapur 06:09 06:10 1 min
53225 Bakhtiyarpur - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved) Bakhtiyarpur Jn Gaya Jn 14:22 14:23 1 min
53226 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) Gaya Jn Bakhtiyarpur Jn 12:28 12:29 1 min
53231 Tia Dnr Passenger Tilaya Danapur 20:26 20:27 1 min
53232 Dnr Tia Passenger Danapur Tilaya 12:01 12:02 1 min
03231 Danapur - Secunderabad Exam Special (UnReserved) Danapur Secunderabad Jn 06:22 06:23 1 min
03232 Secunderabad - Danapur Exam Special (UnReserved) Secunderabad Jn Danapur 21:09 21:10 1 min
03223 Ptg Pnbe Special Rajgir Fatuha Jn 07:35 07:36 1 min
03224 Pnbe Ptg Special Fatuha Jn Rajgir 18:59 19:00 1 min
63340 Danapur - Rajgir Memu Danapur Rajgir 21:08 21:09 1 min
03625 Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger Special Bakhtiyarpur Jn Gaya Jn 14:23 14:24 1 min
03626 Bakhtiyarpur - Gaya Passenger Special Gaya Jn Bakhtiyarpur Jn 12:05 12:06 1 min
63330 Fatuha - Rajgir Memu Fatuha Jn Rajgir 18:59 19:00 1 min
63329 Rajgir - Fatuha Memu Rajgir Fatuha Jn 07:35 07:36 1 min
63339 Rajgir - Danapur Memu Rajgir Danapur 06:09 06:10 1 min
Find all the trains to Dekpura Halt railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Dekpura Halt. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Dekpura Halt. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Dekpura Halt are 73257 BKP GAYA DEMU, 73258 GAYA BKP DEMU, 53209 RAJGIR - FATUHA PASSENGER (UNRESERVED) and 53210 FATUHA - DANIYAWAN - RAJGIR PASSENGER (UNRESERVED). Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Dekpura Halt railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Dekpura Halt railway station. Use the complete train list for Dekpura Halt to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!