Garpos railway station

Garpos railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
58134 Running Status Jsg Rou Passenger Jharsuguda Jn Rourkela
58133 Running Status Rou Jsg Passenger Rourkela Jharsuguda Jn
58162 Running Status Jsg Hte Passenger Jharsuguda Jn Hatia
58161 Running Status Hte Jsg Passenger Hatia Jharsuguda Jn
68601 Running Status Rourkela - Jharsuguda Memu Special Rourkela Jharsuguda Jn
68602 Running Status Jharsuguda - Rourkela Memu Special Jharsuguda Jn Rourkela
118452 Running Status Tapaswini Expres Puri Hatia
12871A Running Status Ispat Express Howrah Jn Titlagarh
18451D Running Status Tapaswini Expres Hatia Puri
58132 Running Status Puri Rou Passenger Puri Rourkela
58131 Running Status Rou Puri Passenger Rourkela Puri
08175 Running Status Hatia - Jharsuguda Memu Special Hatia Jharsuguda Jn
08106 Running Status Puri - Rourkela Express Special Puri Rourkela
68027 Running Status Rou Sbp Passenger Rourkela Sambalpur
68028 Running Status Sbp Rou Passenger Sambalpur Rourkela
18176 Running Status Jharsuguda - Hatia Memu Express Jharsuguda Jn Hatia
18175 Running Status Hatia - Jharsuguda Memu Express Hatia Jharsuguda Jn
68029 Running Status Rourkela - Jharsuguda MEMU Rourkela Jharsuguda Jn
68030 Running Status Jharsuguda - Rourkela MEMU Jharsuguda Jn Rourkela
18125 Running Status Rou Puri Exp Rourkela Puri
08167 Running Status Rourkela - Jharsuguda Memu Special Rourkela Jharsuguda Jn
08168 Running Status Jharsuguda - Rourkela Memu Special Jharsuguda Jn Rourkela
08176 Running Status Jharsuguda - Hatia Memu Special Jharsuguda Jn Hatia
58112 Running Status Itr Tata Passgn Itwari Tatanagar Jn
58114 Running Status Bsp Tata Pass Bilaspur Jn Tatanagar Jn
18109 Running Status Tata Itr Exp Tatanagar Jn Itwari
58113 Running Status Tata Bsp Pass Tatanagar Jn Bilaspur Jn
18110 Running Status Itr Tata Exp Itwari Tatanagar Jn
18451 Running Status Tapaswini Exp Hatia Puri
58111 Running Status Tata Itr Pass Tatanagar Jn Itwari
18126 Running Status Puri Rou Expres Puri Rourkela
08126 Running Status Puri Rou Spl Puri Rourkela

Rating and reviews of Garpos

reviewed on May 10 2023
I liked the cleanness of the station
reviewed on May 07 2023
gh hffhh bgfhgkl gufeufgncgj
reviewed on Mar 28 2023
good experience to waiting form train
reviewed on Feb 18 2023
very poor bahut late train
reviewed on Oct 22 2022
TATA- ITR Exp. train in the no Sapety no Clean, no Foods thare are very slowly and let by time 10 to 16 Hours. Train no. 18109, 18110 the bakwas
reviewed on Jun 13 2022
thik thak rha par or bhi acha ho sakta hai agar log dhiyan de to or jo gadi let ho rhi hai usse logo ko bahut dikkat ho rhi hai iska bhi thoda dhiyan rakha jaye
reviewed on Jul 12 2021
very good station. well maintained
reviewed on Mar 05 2020
reviewed on Mar 05 2020
reviewed on Feb 22 2020
no experience have a any otherwise
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Garpos railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Garpos - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Garpos railway station are 58134 JSG ROU PASSENGER, 58133 ROU JSG PASSENGER, 58162 JSG HTE PASSENGER and 58161 HTE JSG PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Garpos railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Garpos to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.