Ghatprabha railway station

Ghatprabha railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
07143 Running Status HYB KOP SPL Hyderabad Decan Raichur
17003 Running Status Hyderabad - CSMT Kolhapur Express Hyderabad Decan C Shahumharaj T
17004 Running Status CSMT Kolhapur - Hyderabad Express C Shahumharaj T Hyderabad Decan
12780 Running Status Goa Express H Nizamuddin Vasco Da Gama
06931 Running Status Belagavi - Shedbal Exam Special Belagavi Shedbal
06932 Running Status Shedbal - Belagavi Exam Special Shedbal Belagavi
51405 Running Status Mrj Clr Pass Miraj Jn Castle Rock
51463 Running Status Mrj Bgm Passengr Miraj Jn Belagavi
51461 Running Status Mrj Bgm Passengr Miraj Jn Belagavi
11047 Running Status Miraj Ubl Exp Miraj Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
07351 Running Status Belagavi - Shedbal Express Special Belagavi Shedbal
07352 Running Status Shedbal - Belagavi Express Special Shedbal Belagavi
11098 Running Status Poorna Express Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn
11097 Running Status Poorna Express Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn
16590 Running Status Ranichennama Ex C Shahumharaj T Ksr Bengaluru
11036 Running Status Sharavati Exp Mysuru Jn Dadar
11021 Running Status Tirunelveli Exp Dadar Tirunelveli
11048 Running Status Ubl Mrj Express Sss Hubballi Jn Miraj Jn
17416 Running Status Haripriya Exp C Shahumharaj T Tirupati
02779 Running Status Goa Express Vasco Da Gama H Nizamuddin
16508 Running Status Jodhpur Express Ksr Bengaluru Jodhpur Jn
17318 Running Status Dr Hubballi Exp Dadar Sss Hubballi Jn
11035 Running Status Sharavathi Exp Dadar Mysuru Jn
16507 Running Status Ju Sbc Exp Jodhpur Jn Ksr Bengaluru
01022 Running Status Ten Dr Spl Tirunelveli Dadar
17317 Running Status Ubl Dr Express Sss Hubballi Jn Dadar
11304 Running Status Kop Mugr Express C Shahumharaj T Manuguru
11005 Running Status Puducherry Exp Dadar Puducherry
11006 Running Status Chalukya Exp Puducherry Dadar
12779 Running Status Goa Express Vasco Da Gama H Nizamuddin
07335 Running Status Belagavi - Shedbal Express Special Belagavi Shedbal
07336 Running Status Shedbal - Belagavi Express Special Shedbal Belagavi
06926 Running Status Shedbal - Belagavi Janasadharan Passenger Special (unreserved) Shedbal Belagavi
06925 Running Status Belagavi - Shedbal Janasadharan Passenger Special (unreserved) Belagavi Shedbal
51406 Running Status CLR MRJ PASS Castle Rock Miraj Jn
51420 Running Status Hubli Miraj Passenger Sss Hubballi Jn Miraj Jn
51419 Running Status Mrj Ubl Passenger Miraj Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
51432 Running Status Ld Mrj Passenger Londa Jn Miraj Jn
51431 Running Status Mrj Ld Passenger Miraj Jn Londa Jn
51462 Running Status Bgm Mrj Passenger Belagavi Miraj Jn
51464 Running Status Bgm Miraj Passenger Belagavi Miraj Jn
01035 Running Status Dr Mysuru Spl Dadar Mysuru Jn
06507 Running Status Sbc Festival Spl Jodhpur Jn Ksr Bengaluru
01005 Running Status Dr Pdy Special Dadar Puducherry
06590 Running Status Mrj Sbc Special Miraj Jn Ksr Bengaluru
06589 Running Status Sbc Mrj Exp Ksr Bengaluru Miraj Jn
01198 Running Status Ers Pune Spl Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn
17415 Running Status Haripriya Exp Tirupati C Shahumharaj T
11303 Running Status Mugr Kop Express Manuguru C Shahumharaj T
07415 Running Status Tpty Kop Spl Tirupati C Shahumharaj T
07318 Running Status Ubl Festival Spl Dadar Sss Hubballi Jn
01036 Running Status Mys Dr Exp Mysuru Jn Dadar
06508 Running Status Sbc Ju Fest Spl Ksr Bengaluru Jodhpur Jn
01006 Running Status Pdy Dr Exp Puducherry Dadar
02780 Running Status Goa Express Spl H Nizamuddin Vasco Da Gama
07317 Running Status Ubl Dr Festspl Sss Hubballi Jn Dadar
07416 Running Status Tpty Fest Spl C Shahumharaj T Tirupati
01197 Running Status Pune Ers Special Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn
01021 Running Status Dr Ten Special Dadar Tirunelveli
16589 Running Status Rani Chennamma Ksr Bengaluru C Shahumharaj T
11022 Running Status Chalukya Exp Tirunelveli Dadar

Rating and reviews of Ghatprabha

reviewed on Sep 23 2022
I am travelling A1 .Door is not opening smoothly.
reviewed on Sep 23 2022
There is wide better change in overall situation.Proud feeling.
reviewed on Sep 23 2022
entry door at A1 not working smooth..
reviewed on Sep 03 2022
i have good experience in this train
reviewed on Sep 02 2022
too be late arriving condition
reviewed on Aug 23 2022
sahi h safuyrg hddyhfmnvfgy ygsdghhf dur didi sis dj fhhdbu
reviewed on Aug 09 2022
tik tak hi h jayada to koni
reviewed on Aug 05 2022
nice if reigdeyyddyugftyi
reviewed on Aug 03 2022
खाना पानी मिलता है साफ सफाई ठिक है बहुत अच्छा है
reviewed on Jul 15 2022
रेल की सुविधा बहुत ही अच्छी है हमारी सीट पर नोकल सवारी आ जाती है तो बहुत थोड़ी तकलीफ होती है खाना बढ़िया है सस्ता बढ़िया है सिक्योरिटी बढ़िया है
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Ghatprabha railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Ghatprabha - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Ghatprabha railway station are 07143 HYB KOP SPL, 17003 HYDERABAD - CSMT KOLHAPUR EXPRESS, 17004 CSMT KOLHAPUR - HYDERABAD EXPRESS and 12780 GOA EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Ghatprabha railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Ghatprabha to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.