Harkia Khal railway station

Harkia Khal railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 4.5/5.0 - from total 2 reviews - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: 4.5/5.0
Food: 3.5/5.0
Safety: 4.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
59811 Haldighati Pass Ratlam Jn Agra Fort 11:11 11:13 2 min
59812 Haldighati Pass Agra Fort Ratlam Jn 12:28 12:29 1 min
79304 Nmh Rtm Demu Nimach Ratlam Jn 15:38 15:39 1 min
79303 Rtm Nmh Demu Ratlam Jn Nimach 12:28 12:29 1 min
79302 Bhl Rtm Demu Bhilwara Ratlam Jn 06:59 07:00 1 min
79301 Rtm Bhl Demu Ratlam Jn Bhilwara 21:11 21:12 1 min

Rating and reviews of Harkia Khal

reviewed on Jul 07 2017
reviewed on Mar 13 2015
Find all the trains to Harkia Khal railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Harkia Khal. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Harkia Khal. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Harkia Khal are 59811 HALDIGHATI PASS, 59812 HALDIGHATI PASS, 79304 NMH RTM DEMU and 79303 RTM NMH DEMU. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Harkia Khal railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Harkia Khal railway station. Use the complete train list for Harkia Khal to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!