Hathras City railway station

Hathras City railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
01976 Running Status Kasganj - Mathura Gurupurnima Special (UnReserved) Kasganj Mathura Jn
01975 Running Status Mathura - Kasganj Gurupurnima Special (UnReserved) Mathura Jn Kasganj
09669 Running Status INAUGL HUMSAFAR Udaipur City Patliputra
09670 Running Status HUMSAFAR EXPRESS Patliputra Udaipur City
19062 Running Status Rmr Bdts Exp Ramnagar Bandra Terminus
19061 Running Status Ramnagar Express Bandra Terminus Ramnagar
82925 Running Status Gkp Suvidha Spl Bandra Terminus Gorakhpur Jn
82926 Running Status Gkp Bdts Suvidha Gorakhpur Jn Bandra Terminus
82910 Running Status GKP BDTS SUVIDHA Gorakhpur Jn Bandra Terminus
09522 Running Status Spj Rjt Spl Somnath Rajkot Jn
09521 Running Status Rjt Spj Spl Rajkot Jn Somnath
09429 Running Status Adi Mfp Spl Anand Jn Khambhat
19022 Running Status Ljn Bdts Exp Lucknow Ne Bandra Terminus
19669 Running Status Ppta Humsafar Udaipur City Patliputra
19670 Running Status Humsafar Express Patliputra Udaipur City
19401 Running Status Adi Lucknow Exp Ahmedabad Jn Lucknow Nr
19021 Running Status Bdts Ljn Express Bandra Terminus Lucknow Ne
19715 Running Status Jp Ljn Exp Jaipur Lucknow Ne
15055 Running Status Af Rmr Express Agra Fort Ramnagar
09623 Running Status Udz Kne Hsp Spl Udaipur City Kishanganj
22531 Running Status Cpr Mtj S F Exp Chhapra Mathura Jn
22975 Running Status Ramnagar Express Bandra Terminus Ramnagar
13167 Running Status Koaa Agc Express Kolkata Agra Cantt
15056 Running Status Rmr Af Exp Ramnagar Agra Fort
02243 Running Status CNB BDTS SF SPL Kanpur Central Bandra Terminus
19409 Running Status Gorakhpur Exp Ahmedabad Jn Gorakhpur Jn
09624 Running Status Kne Udz Special Kishanganj Udaipur City
19716 Running Status Ljn Jp Exp Lucknow Ne Jaipur
19410 Running Status Gkp Adi Exp Gorakhpur Jn Ahmedabad Jn
22976 Running Status Rmr Bdts Exp Ramnagar Bandra Terminus
09021 Running Status Bdts Ljn Spl Bandra Terminus Lucknow Ne
05118 Running Status Mtj Cpr Sf Spl Mathura Jn Chhapra
09710 Running Status Kyq Udz Special Kamakhya Udaipur City
09022 Running Status Ljn Bdts Sf Spl Lucknow Ne Bandra Terminus
09075 Running Status Bdts Rmr Spl Bandra Terminus Ramnagar
02244 Running Status Bdts Kanpur Spl Bandra Terminus Kanpur Central
09076 Running Status Rmr Bdts Sf Spl Ramnagar Bandra Terminus
09412 Running Status Lko Adi Spl Lucknow Nr Ahmedabad Jn
09409 Running Status Adi Gkp Special Ahmedabad Jn Gorakhpur Jn
09411 Running Status Adi Lko Exp Spl Ahmedabad Jn Lucknow Nr
03167 Running Status Koaa Agc Exp Spl Kolkata Agra Cantt
09716 Running Status Gtnr Jp Spl Gomati Nagar Jaipur
09709 Running Status Udz Kyq Special Udaipur City Kamakhya
03168 Running Status Agc Koaa Exp Spl Agra Cantt Kolkata
09715 Running Status Jp Gtnr Spl Jaipur Gomati Nagar
09410 Running Status Gkp Adi Exp Spl Gorakhpur Jn Ahmedabad Jn
19402 Running Status Lko Adi Exp Lucknow Nr Ahmedabad Jn
05056 Running Status Rmr Af Special Ramnagar Agra Fort
05055 Running Status Af Rmr Exp Spl Agra Fort Ramnagar
55333 Running Status Ksj Agra Passenger Kasganj Agra Fort
55337 Running Status Ksj Ah Passenger Kasganj Achhnera Jn
55341 Running Status Ksj Bte Passenger Kasganj Bharatpur Jn
55339 Running Status Ksj Mtj Passenger Kasganj Mathura Jn
55340 Running Status Mtj Ksj Fast Passenger Mathura Jn Kasganj
55334 Running Status Af Ksj Passenger Agra Fort Kasganj
55338 Running Status Ah Ksj Passenger Achhnera Jn Kasganj
55353 Running Status Ksj Mtj Fast Passenger Kasganj Mathura Jn
55342 Running Status Bte Ksj Passenger Bharatpur Jn Kasganj
55354 Running Status Mtj Ksj F Passenger Mathura Jn Kasganj
19710 Running Status Kyq Jp Kaviguru Kamakhya Udaipur City
05387 Running Status Kasganj - Mathura Unreserved Express Special Kasganj Mathura Jn
05388 Running Status Mathura - Kasganj Unreserved Express Special Mathura Jn Kasganj
05345 Running Status Kasganj - Mathura Express Special Kasganj Mathura Jn
05346 Running Status Mathura - Kasganj Express Special Mathura Jn Kasganj
05347 Running Status Kasganj - Achhnera Express Special Kasganj Achhnera Jn
05348 Running Status Achhnera - Kasganj Express Special Achhnera Jn Kasganj
20922 Running Status Ljn Bdts Sf Exp Lucknow Ne Bandra Terminus
20921 Running Status Bandra Terminus - Lucknow Jn. Weekly Sf Express Bandra Terminus Lucknow Ne
05413 Running Status Kasganj - Agra Fort Passenger Special Kasganj Agra Fort
05414 Running Status Agra Fort - Kasganj Passenger Special Agra Fort Kasganj
05424 Running Status Kiul - Jamalpur Passenger Special Bharatpur Jn Kasganj
05423 Running Status Jamalpur - Kiul Passenger Special Kasganj Bharatpur Jn
13168 Running Status Agc Koaa Exp Agra Cantt Kolkata
22443 Running Status Cnb Bdts Sf Kanpur Central Bandra Terminus
22444 Running Status Bdts Kanpur Exp Bandra Terminus Kanpur Central
05117 Running Status Cpr Mtj Sf Spl Chhapra Mathura Jn
22532 Running Status Mtj Cpr Sf Exp Mathura Jn Chhapra
19709 Running Status Kavi Guru Exp Udaipur City Kamakhya

Rating and reviews of Hathras City

reviewed on Jun 29 2022
ram bharose nothing on railway station
reviewed on Jun 29 2022
Safi dhik he bhojan khatiy surxa achi
reviewed on Jun 27 2022
seva bahut hi acchi hai koi bhi dikkat nahin mahsus ho rahe ho thank u so Mach railway station
reviewed on Jun 24 2022
very good Cleaning & well displain staff .
reviewed on Jun 20 2022
this is good but not showing properly with train number.
reviewed on Jun 20 2022
AC slow B5. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . .
reviewed on Jun 17 2022
स्टेशन सुविधा, सरसफाई, ट्याक्सी सेवा आदि बारे आफ्नो अनुभव साझा गर्नुहोस्।
reviewed on Jun 12 2022
safety ka pura Dhyan rakhen
reviewed on Jun 12 2022
Priyanka safety ka pura Dhyan rakhenge
reviewed on Jun 12 2022
ok cleaning safety food yes
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Hathras City railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Hathras City - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Hathras City railway station are 01976 KASGANJ - MATHURA GURUPURNIMA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED), 01975 MATHURA - KASGANJ GURUPURNIMA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED), 09669 INAUGL HUMSAFAR and 09670 HUMSAFAR EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Hathras City railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Hathras City to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.