Hejjala railway station

Hejjala railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 5.0/5.0 - from total 1 review - see latest 1 review
Cleanliness: 5.0/5.0
Food: 2.0/5.0
Safety: 5.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
56229 MYS SBC PASS Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 11:04 11:05 1 min
06539 Rmgm Sbc Demu Special Ramanagara Ksr Bengaluru 18:59 19:00 1 min
06540 Sbc Rmgm Dmu Special Ksr Bengaluru Ramanagara 18:00 18:01 1 min
56234 Mys Sbc Passenger Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 21:19 21:20 1 min
76526 Kolar - Channapatna Passenger Kolar Channapatna 10:28 10:29 1 min
66535 KSR Bengaluru City - Ramanagaram Memu Ksr Bengaluru Ramanagara 05:34 05:35 1 min
66540 Ramanagaram - KSR Bengaluru Memu Ramanagara Ksr Bengaluru 22:21 22:22 1 min
66539 KSR Bengaluru - Ramanagara Memu Ksr Bengaluru Ramanagara 20:29 20:30 1 min
66538 Ramanagaram - KSR Bengaluru Memu Ramanagara Ksr Bengaluru 19:02 19:03 1 min
66536 Ramanagaram - KSR Bengaluru City Memu Ramanagara Ksr Bengaluru 07:40 07:41 1 min
66537 KSR Bengaluru - Ramanagaram Memu Ksr Bengaluru Ramanagara 17:59 18:00 1 min
76525 Channapatna - Kolar Demu Channapatna Kolar 16:48 16:49 1 min
56231 Mys Sbc Passenger Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 08:25 08:26 1 min
56232 Sbc Mys Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn 09:55 09:56 1 min
56237 Mys Sbc Passenger Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 16:54 16:55 1 min
56238 Sbc Mys Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn 19:32 19:33 1 min
56263 BANGALORE PASSR Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 02:23 02:25 2 min
56264 MYSORE PASS Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn 00:31 00:32 1 min
56282 Sbc Cmnr Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Chamarajanagar 16:06 16:07 1 min
16227 TALGUPPA EXP Mysore Jn Talguppa 21:32 21:33 1 min
56281 Cmnr Sbc Passenger Chamarajanagar Ksr Bengaluru 11:04 11:05 1 min

Rating and reviews of Hejjala

reviewed on Aug 19 2018
Find all the trains to Hejjala railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Hejjala. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Hejjala. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Hejjala are 56229 MYS SBC PASS, 06539 RMGM SBC DEMU SPECIAL, 06540 SBC RMGM DMU SPECIAL and 56234 MYS SBC PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Hejjala railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Hejjala railway station. Use the complete train list for Hejjala to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!