Karimganj Jn railway station

Karimganj Jn railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 3.0/5.0 - from total 2 reviews - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: 0.0/5.0
Food: 0.0/5.0
Safety: 0.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
52561 KXJ MSSN PASS M G Karimganj Jn Maishashan starts 16:15 0
52562 MSSN KXJ PASS M G Maishashan Karimganj Jn 17:50 ends 0
52563 AGTL SCL PASS Agartala Silchar 19:20 19:45 25 min
52564 SCL AGTL PASS Silchar Agartala 13:10 13:35 25 min
52569 KXJ DLCR PASS M G Karimganj Jn Dullabcherra starts 18:20 0
52577 DMR SCL PASS M G Dharmanagar Silchar 09:50 10:15 25 min
52578 SCL DMR PASS Silchar Dharmanagar 19:00 19:25 25 min
52583 KXJ SCL PASS M G Karimganj Jn Silchar starts 08:15 0
52584 SCL KXJ PASS M G Silchar Karimganj Jn 18:00 ends 0
52585 MSSN KXJ PASS M G Maishashan Karimganj Jn 09:55 ends 0
52586 KXJ MSSN PASS M G Karimganj Jn Maishashan starts 08:20 0
52589 KXJ SCL PASS M G Karimganj Jn Silchar starts 18:05 0
52590 SCL KXJ PASS M G Silchar Karimganj Jn 08:10 ends 0
05263 Agtl Kxj Special Agartala Karimganj Jn 17:30 ends 0
05264 Kxj Agtl Special Kaniyapuram Agartala starts 09:30 0
05515 Scl Dmr Passenger Special Silchar Dharmanagar 19:35 20:05 30 min
05516 Dmr Scl Passenger Special Dharmanagar Silchar 07:45 08:15 30 min
05678 Sgl Kugt Special Sugauli Jn Kumar Ghat 10:20 10:50 30 min
05651 Ghy Agtl Special Guwahati Agartala 04:15 04:40 25 min
05652 Agtl Ghy Special Agartala Guwahati 21:00 21:25 25 min
05944 Dbrg Agtl Special Dibrugarh Agartala 12:50 13:05 15 min
05943 Agtl Dbrg Special Agartala Dibrugarh 03:30 03:45 15 min
05663 Agtl Sgl Special Agartala Sugauli Jn 17:15 17:45 30 min
05664 Sgl Agtl Special Sugauli Jn Agartala 09:45 10:15 30 min
55664 Silchar - Agartala Passenger Silchar Agartala 10:10 10:40 30 min
55663 Agartala - Silchar Passenger Agartala Silchar 17:05 17:35 30 min

Rating and reviews of Karimganj Jn

reviewed on Dec 01 2017
reviewed on Apr 24 2017
I would like to inform you that, a stopies need between dharmanagar to karimganj, thousands people are facing very deficulting patherkandi people. please provide a stories like kalkalighat. Thank you
Find all the trains to Karimganj Jn railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Karimganj Jn. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Karimganj Jn. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Karimganj Jn are 52561 KXJ MSSN PASS M G, 52562 MSSN KXJ PASS M G, 52563 AGTL SCL PASS and 52564 SCL AGTL PASS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Karimganj Jn railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Karimganj Jn railway station. Use the complete train list for Karimganj Jn to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!