Kalijai railway station

Kalijai railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to
78411 Running Status Bbs Bam Demu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
78412 Running Status Bam Bbs Demu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
78422 Running Status Psa Balu Passenger Palasa Balugaon
78504 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Demu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
78503 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Demu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
78501 Running Status Ctc Balu Demu Cuttack Balugaon
58412 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Passenger Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
58411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Passenger Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
58419 Running Status Psa Gnpr Passenger Bhubaneswar Palasa
58420 Running Status Gnpr Psa Passenger Palasa Bhubaneswar
58417 Running Status Puri Gnpr Passenger Puri Gunupur
58418 Running Status Gnpr Puri Passenger Gunupur Puri
58533 Running Status Cuttack - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) Cuttack Palasa
68420 Running Status Palasa - Bhubaneswar Memu Palasa Bhubaneswar
68411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Memu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
68419 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Palasa Memu Bhubaneswar Palasa
58534 Running Status Palasa - Cuttack Passenger (UnReserved) Palasa Cuttack
68412 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Memu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
08444 Running Status Palasa - Bhubaneswar Passenger Special (unreserved) Palasa Bhubaneswar
08442 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Passenger Special (unreserved) Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
08441 Running Status Puri Mbi Spl Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
08443 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Palasa Passenger Special (unreserved) Bhubaneswar Palasa
08533 Running Status Cuttack - Palasa Passenger Special (unreserved) Cuttack Palasa
08534 Running Status Palasa - Cuttack Passenger Special (unreserved) Palasa Cuttack
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Kalijai railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Kalijai - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Kalijai railway station are 78411 BBS BAM DEMU, 78412 BAM BBS DEMU, 78422 PSA BALU PASSENGER and 78504 BRAHMAPUR - BHUBANESWAR DEMU. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Kalijai railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Kalijai to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.