Kishanpur railway station

Kishanpur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 3.5/5.0 - from total 2 reviews - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: 2.5/5.0
Food: 1.5/5.0
Safety: 1.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
55504 DBG SPJ PASS Darbhanga Jn Samastipur Jn 08:33 08:34 1 min
72526 Rxl Spj Passenger Raxual Jn Samastipur Jn 23:46 23:48 2 min
72525 Spj Rxl Passenger Samastipur Jn Raxual Jn 03:59 04:01 2 min
25610 Jivachh Link Express Darbhanga Jn New Tinsukia Jn 06:01 06:03 2 min
55223 Kir Dbg Passenger Katihar Jn Darbhanga Jn 21:27 21:29 2 min
75230 Rxl Dbg Passenger Raxual Jn Darbhanga Jn 14:40 14:42 2 min
53042 Jyg Hwh Passenger Jaynagar Howrah Jn 22:57 22:59 2 min
53041 Hwh Jyg Passenger Howrah Jn Jaynagar 07:51 07:53 2 min
55527 Jyg Pnbe Passenger Jaynagar Patna Jn 06:00 06:02 2 min
55528 Pnbe Jyg Passenger Patna Jn Jaynagar 22:16 22:18 2 min
25910 NTSK JIVACHH LIN Darbhanga Jn New Tinsukia Jn 06:01 06:02 1 min
75207 Spj Mfp Passenger Samastipur Jn Muzaffarpur Jn 05:01 05:03 2 min
75227 Dbg Rxl Passenger Darbhanga Jn Raxual Jn 17:26 17:28 2 min
75226 Rxl Mfp Passenger Raxual Jn Muzaffarpur Jn 23:13 23:15 2 min
75253 Spj Dbg Passenger Samastipur Jn Darbhanga Jn 08:45 08:47 2 min
15909 ABADH ASSAM EXP Dibrugarh Lalgarh Jn 18:25 18:27 2 min
55224 Dbg Kir Passenger Darbhanga Jn Katihar Jn 04:16 04:18 2 min
55513 Spj Jyg Passenger Samastipur Jn Jaynagar 18:25 18:27 2 min
55519 Spj Jyg Passenger Samastipur Jn Jaynagar 06:21 06:23 2 min
55514 Jyg Spj Passenger Jaynagar Samastipur Jn 10:57 10:59 2 min
55520 Jyg Spj Passenger Jaynagar Samastipur Jn 20:16 20:18 2 min
75209 Spj Jyg Passenger Samastipur Jn Jaynagar 14:02 14:04 2 min
75208 Mfp Spj Passenger Muzaffarpur Jn Samastipur Jn 16:54 16:56 2 min
75210 Jyg Spj Passenger Jaynagar Samastipur Jn 00:06 00:08 2 min

Rating and reviews of Kishanpur

reviewed on Dec 12 2014
reviewed on Nov 21 2014
Ik it
Find all the trains to Kishanpur railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Kishanpur. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Kishanpur. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Kishanpur are 55504 DBG SPJ PASS, 72526 RXL SPJ PASSENGER, 72525 SPJ RXL PASSENGER and 25610 JIVACHH LINK EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Kishanpur railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Kishanpur railway station. Use the complete train list for Kishanpur to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!