Kodaikanal Road railway station

Kodaikanal Road railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
00625 Running Status Ten Ms Suvidha Tirunelveli Chennai Egmore
06183 Running Status Tirunelveli Express Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli
06184 Running Status Chennai Express Tirunelveli Chennai Egmore
00603 Running Status Ten Suvidha Express Special Chennai Egmore Tirunelveli
16788 Running Status Jat-Ten Himsagar Exp Erode Jn Tirunelveli
16731 Running Status Tuticorin - Mysuru Express Tuticorin Mysuru Jn
16318 Running Status Himsagar Exp Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Kanyakumari
16688 Running Status Navyug Express Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Mangaluru Cntl
06031 Running Status Tvc Kjm Express Coimbatore Jn Rameswaram
06032 Running Status Kjm Tvc Exp Rameswaram Coimbatore Jn
56709 Running Status Plni Mdu Passenger Palani Madurai Jn
56710 Running Status Mdu Plni Passenger Madurai Jn Palani
56705 Running Status Vm Mdu Passenger Villupuram Jn Madurai Jn
56706 Running Status Mdu Vm Passenger Madurai Jn Villupuram Jn
16339 Running Status Nagarcoil Exp C Shivaji Mah T Nagercoil Jn
22671 Running Status Tejas Express Chennai Egmore Madurai Jn
17615 Running Status Kcg Mdu Exp Kacheguda Madurai Jn
17616 Running Status Kacheguda Exp Madurai Jn Kacheguda
12666 Running Status Cape Howrah Exp Kanyakumari Howrah Jn
12690 Running Status Ncj Chennai Exp Nagercoil Jn Mgr Chennai Ctl
12641 Running Status Tirukkural Exp Kanyakumari H Nizamuddin
12665 Running Status Kannyakumari Exp Howrah Jn Kanyakumari
22672 Running Status Tejas Express Madurai Jn Chennai Egmore
16779 Running Status Tpty Rmm Exp Tirupati Rameswaram
22632 Running Status Anuvrat Exp Bikaner Jn Madurai Jn
16130 Running Status Tn Ms Link Exp Tuticorin Chennai Egmore
12694 Running Status Pearl City Exp Tuticorin Chennai Egmore
16235 Running Status Mysore Exp Tuticorin Mysuru Jn
116723 Running Status Anantapuri Exp Chennai Egmore Kollam Jn
16340 Running Status Mumbai Express Nagercoil Jn C Shivaji Mah T
116127 Running Status Ms Guruvayur Ex Chennai Egmore Guruvayur
16106 Running Status Tcn Chennai Exp Tiruchendur Chennai Egmore
22631 Running Status Anuvrat Express Madurai Jn Bikaner Jn
116724 Running Status Anantapuri Exp Kollam Jn Chennai Egmore
16236 Running Status Tuticorin Exp Mysuru Jn Tuticorin
16787 Running Status Ten Jammu Exp Tirunelveli Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
12638 Running Status Mdu Ms Exp Madurai Jn Chennai Egmore
12637 Running Status Ms Mdu Exp Chennai Egmore Madurai Jn
116128 Running Status Guv Chennai Exp Guruvayur Chennai Egmore
06787 Running Status Ten Svdk Spl Tirunelveli Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
112637 Running Status Pandian Exp Chennai Egmore Madurai Jn
12693 Running Status Pearl City Exp Chennai Egmore Tuticorin
16129 Running Status Ms Tn Link Exp Chennai Egmore Tuticorin
16105 Running Status Tiruchendur Exp Chennai Egmore Tiruchendur
16780 Running Status Rmm Tpty Exp Rameswaram Tirupati
56319 Running Status Ncj Cbe Passenger Nagercoil Jn Coimbatore Jn
56320 Running Status Cbe Ncj Passenger Coimbatore Jn Nagercoil Jn
06236 Running Status Mys Tn Fest Spl Mysuru Jn Tuticorin
56624 Running Status Madurai - Palani Passenger (unreserved) Madurai Jn Palani
56623 Running Status Palani - Madurai Passenger (unreserved) Palani Madurai Jn
16321 Running Status Ncj Cbe Express Nagercoil Jn Coimbatore Jn
16322 Running Status Cbe Ncj Express Coimbatore Jn Nagercoil Jn
56770 Running Status Tcn Plni Passenger Tiruchendur Palakkad Jn
06479 Running Status Palani - Madurai Express Special Palani Madurai Jn
06480 Running Status Madurai - Palani Express Special Madurai Jn Palani
56707 Running Status Dg Mdu Passenger Dindigul Jn Madurai Jn
56708 Running Status Mdu Dg Passenger Madurai Jn Dindigul Jn
56769 Running Status Plni Tcn Passenger Palakkad Jn Tiruchendur
56825 Running Status Ed Ten Passenger Erode Jn Tirunelveli
56826 Running Status Ten Ed Passenger Tirunelveli Erode Jn
56805 Running Status Villupuram - Madurai Passenger (unreserved) Villupuram Jn Madurai Jn
56806 Running Status Madurai - Villupuram Passenger (unreserved) Madurai Jn Villupuram Jn
06868 Running Status Mdu Vm Express Madurai Jn Villupuram Jn
06867 Running Status Vm Mdu Express Villupuram Jn Madurai Jn
112638 Running Status Pandian Exp Madurai Jn Chennai Egmore
06788 Running Status Svdk Ten Spl Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Tirunelveli
12642 Running Status Thirukkural Exp H Nizamuddin Kanyakumari
06780 Running Status Rmm Tpty Exp Rameswaram Tirupati
12689 Running Status Nagercoil Exp Mgr Chennai Ctl Nagercoil Jn
06053 Running Status Mdu Bkn Festspl Madurai Jn Bikaner Jn
06054 Running Status Mdu Festival Spl Bikaner Jn Madurai Jn
06235 Running Status Tn Mys Fest Spl Tuticorin Mysuru Jn

Rating and reviews of Kodaikanal Road

reviewed on Sep 16 2022
Taxi driver very very worst better go with buda koadai road to Kodaikanal.judt 72rupees only if taxi charge 2500
reviewed on Sep 12 2022
bathroom clean ok, thinks safety
reviewed on Jul 03 2022
bad ennatha solla onnu velangala
reviewed on Jun 16 2022
hi fjjfjxjskkdkgkgfndjdke sjdlkdjdvd. oodhebd
reviewed on May 21 2022
food railway station all verry not good
reviewed on May 18 2022
nice good morning have a nice day
reviewed on May 03 2022
kya the third dimension flies ek
reviewed on Jan 26 2022
5tnbgovcjn. I once you h inclusivity drycuh
reviewed on Jan 26 2022
reviewed on Aug 29 2021
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Kodaikanal Road railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Kodaikanal Road - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Kodaikanal Road railway station are 00625 TEN MS SUVIDHA, 06183 TIRUNELVELI EXPRESS, 06184 CHENNAI EXPRESS and 00603 TEN SUVIDHA EXPRESS SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Kodaikanal Road railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Kodaikanal Road to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.