Koraput railway station

Koraput railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
08511 Running Status Kirandul - Visakhapatnam Special Kirandul Visakhapatnam
08448 Running Status Krpu Bbs Spl Koraput Bhubaneswar
118448 Running Status Hirakhand Exp Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar
118108 Running Status Jdb Rou Express Jagdalpur Rourkela
118447 Running Status Hirakhand Exp Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur
18513Y Running Status Krdl Vskp Exp Kirandul Visakhapatnam
18514Y Running Status Vskp Krdl Exp Visakhapatnam Kirandul
18107D Running Status Rou Jdb Express Rourkela Jagdalpur
08512 Running Status Vishakapatnam Jagdalpur Special Visakhapatnam Jagdalpur
58537 Running Status Krpu Vskp Passenger Koraput Visakhapatnam
58538 Running Status Vskp Krpu Passenger Visakhapatnam Koraput
08546 Running Status Vskp Krpu Spl Visakhapatnam Koraput
18512 Running Status Intercity Exp Visakhapatnam Koraput
18511 Running Status Intercity Exp Koraput Visakhapatnam
18108 Running Status Jdb Rou Express Jagdalpur Rourkela
18107 Running Status Intercity Exp Rourkela Jagdalpur
58302 Running Status Krpu Sbp Passenger Koraput Sambalpur
58301 Running Status Sbu Krpu Passenger Sambalpur Koraput
08552 Running Status Krdl Vskp Pgrsp Kirandul Visakhapatnam
08551 Running Status Vskp Krdl Pgrsp Visakhapatnam Kirandul
18551 Running Status Vskp Krdl Exp Visakhapatnam Kirandul
18552 Running Status Krdl Vskp Exp Kirandul Visakhapatnam
18211 Running Status Durg Jdb Exp Durg Jagdalpur
18005 Running Status Sambaleswari Ex Howrah Jn Jagdalpur
18212 Running Status Jdb Durg Exp Jagdalpur Durg
18006 Running Status Jdb Hwh Exp Jagdalpur Howrah Jn
58501 Running Status Vskp Krdl Pass Visakhapatnam Kirandul
58502 Running Status Krdl Vskp Pass Dantewara Bhubaneswar
08909 Running Status Jdb Puri Spl Jagdalpur Puri
18513 Running Status Krdl Vskp Exp Kirandul Visakhapatnam
08447 Running Status Bbs Krpu Spl Puri Rayagada
08910 Running Status Puri Jdb Spl Puri Jagdalpur
08545 Running Status Krpu Vskp Spl Koraput Visakhapatnam
18447 Running Status Hirakhand Expre Bhubaneswar Jagdalpur
18448 Running Status Hirakhand Expre Jagdalpur Bhubaneswar
18514 Running Status Vskp Krdl Exp Visakhapatnam Kirandul
08513 Running Status Jdb Tknr Spl Jagdalpur Thakurnagar
08514 Running Status Tknr Jdb Spl Thakurnagar Jagdalpur

Rating and reviews of Koraput

reviewed on Jun 06 2023
koraput station more need development
reviewed on Jun 04 2023
.....,............ .......... . .,.,,...,b k...fh.,... bhnn ..... r...
reviewed on May 26 2023
everything is fine except food
reviewed on May 16 2023
sir iss trean is goog so berry nice
reviewed on May 04 2023
in view of cleanliess it's zero,
reviewed on Apr 14 2023
excellent performance and good work
reviewed on Mar 24 2023
clean , services good well maintained
reviewed on Mar 19 2023
very good. very awesome. And very nice.
reviewed on Feb 27 2023
Durjyadean koraput odisa india
reviewed on Feb 20 2023
train hjjajsojejjdhdhhdhdhddhhdhdhddhdhdhhdhdhdhdjdhdhdjdjjdjdjdjjdhdhdhdhhdhdhdjdhdhdhdjdjdhehejhd
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Koraput railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Koraput - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Koraput railway station are 08511 KIRANDUL - VISAKHAPATNAM SPECIAL , 08448 KRPU BBS SPL, 118448 HIRAKHAND EXP and 118108 JDB ROU EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Koraput railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Koraput to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.