Lagargawan railway station

Lagargawan railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to
51767 Running Status Katni Satna Passenger Katni Satna
51768 Running Status Sta Kte Passenger Satna Katni
00307 Running Status Allahabad Chheoki - Itarsi Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn
01715 Running Status Myr Rewa Special Jabalpur Rewa
01716 Running Status Rewa Myr Special Rewa Jabalpur
00303 Running Status Naini - Satna Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn
00304 Running Status Allahabad - Banda Kumbh Mela Special (unreserved) Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn
06610 Running Status Satna - Jabalpur Maihar Mela Memu Express Special Satna Jabalpur
06609 Running Status Coimbatore - Palani Thaipoosam Passenger Special (unreserved) Jabalpur Satna
51672 Running Status Katni Et Passenger Satna Itarsi Jn
51189 Running Status Et Ald Passenger Itarsi Jn Prayagrajcheoki
51190 Running Status Ald Et Passenger Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn
51671 Running Status Et Kte Passenger Itarsi Jn Satna
06626 Running Status Satna - Katni Memu Special Satna Katni
06625 Running Status Katni - Satna Memu Special Katni Satna
51702 Running Status Rewa Jbp Pass Rewa Jabalpur
51701 Running Status Jbp Rewa Pass Jabalpur Rewa
11118 Running Status Pcoi Et Express Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn
11117 Running Status Et Pcoi Exp Itarsi Jn Prayagrajcheoki
01129 Running Status Csmt Gkp Spl Katni Satna
01130 Running Status Gkp Csmt Sf Spl Satna Katni
11273 Running Status Itarsi - Katni Express (UnReserved) Itarsi Jn Katni
11274 Running Status Pcoi Et Express Prayagrajcheoki Itarsi Jn
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Lagargawan railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Lagargawan - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Lagargawan railway station are 51767 KATNI SATNA PASSENGER, 51768 STA KTE PASSENGER, 00307 ALLAHABAD CHHEOKI - ITARSI KUMBH MELA SPECIAL (UNRESERVED) and 01715 MYR REWA SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Lagargawan railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Lagargawan to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.