Narayanpur railway station

Narayanpur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
14083 Running Status Sikkim Mahananda Express Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
28181 Running Status Bju-Kir Express Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
55222 Running Status Bju Kir Passenger Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
55538 Running Status Spj Kir Passenger Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
55537 Running Status Kir Spj Passenger Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
55539 Running Status Kir Hjp Passenger Katihar Jn Hajipur Jn
55540 Running Status Hjp Kir Passenger Hajipur Jn Katihar Jn
18181 Running Status Tata Cpr Exp Tatanagar Jn Chhapra
75241 Running Status Katihar - Samastipur Demu Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
75242 Running Status Samastipur - Katihar Demu Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
03313 Running Status Katihar - Barauni Exam Special MEMU Katihar Jn Barauni Jn
03314 Running Status Barauni - Katihar Exam Special MEMU Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
13163 Running Status Hate Bazare Exp Sealdah Saharsa Jn
15714 Running Status Intercity Exp Patna Jn Katihar Jn
13164 Running Status Hate Bazare Exp Saharsa Jn Sealdah
13248 Running Status Kyq Capital Exp Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
28182 Running Status Kir Tata Lnk Exp Katihar Jn Tatanagar Jn
15713 Running Status Intercity Exp Katihar Jn Patna Jn
13245 Running Status Capital Express New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
13246 Running Status Capital Exp Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
13247 Running Status Rjpb Capital Exp Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
15484 Running Status Mahananda Exp Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
03248 Running Status Rjpb Kyq Spl Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
05714 Running Status Pnbe Kir Special Patna Jn Katihar Jn
03163 Running Status Sdah Shc Spl Sealdah Saharsa Jn
05713 Running Status Intercity Spl Katihar Jn Patna Jn
03164 Running Status Shc Sdah Special Saharsa Jn Sealdah
03246 Running Status Rjpb Njp Spl Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
05250 Running Status Secunderabad - Barauni Exam Special Secunderabad Jn Barauni Jn
05249 Running Status Barauni - Secunderabad Exam Special Barauni Jn Secunderabad Jn
05264 Running Status Kxj Agtl Special Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
05263 Running Status Agtl Kxj Special Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
03245 Running Status Njp Rjpb Special New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
03316 Running Status Samastipur - Katihar Exam Special MEMU Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn
03315 Running Status Katihar - Samastipur Exam Special MEMU Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
03367 Running Status Barasat - Bangaon Matua Mela Special Katihar Jn Sonpur Jn
03368 Running Status Bangaon - Barasat Matua Mela Special Sonpur Jn Katihar Jn
63302 Running Status Barauni - Katihar MEMU Barauni Jn Katihar Jn
63303 Running Status Katihar -Samastipur Memu Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn
03247 Running Status Kyq Rjpb Special Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
05484 Running Status Dli Apdj Spl Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
05483 Running Status Apdj Dli Special Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
15483 Running Status Mahananda Exp Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi

Rating and reviews of Narayanpur

reviewed on Jul 11 2022
जब ट्रेन दिल्ली में लगी थी तब आधा घंटा एसी चालू नही हुआ।जब ट्रेन चली तभी एसी चालू हुआ।भविष्य में सुधार अपेक्षित।
reviewed on Jul 07 2022
ashraf good place bro123456789
reviewed on Apr 25 2022
eheueg dgdheh dhdvd dgevd gegs
reviewed on Mar 21 2022
not good for cleaniness SL
reviewed on Mar 04 2022
bahut ghatya hai pagal tren hai
reviewed on Feb 07 2022
reviewed on Feb 07 2022
This train is nice & cleand so this train is eveone comfartable.
reviewed on Jan 07 2022
bahut achha h hame yatra karne me koi dilkat nahi h
reviewed on Nov 28 2021
this station is very good I feel better in this station because here is everything better.
reviewed on Nov 13 2021
exelent cleanliness is very good
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Narayanpur railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Narayanpur - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Narayanpur railway station are 14083 SIKKIM MAHANANDA EXPRESS, 28181 BJU-KIR EXPRESS, 55222 BJU KIR PASSENGER and 55538 SPJ KIR PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Narayanpur railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Narayanpur to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.