Palghat Town railway station

Palghat Town railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
56847 Running Status TPJ PGTN PASS Tiruchchirapali Palghat Town
56848 Running Status PGTN TPJ F PASS Palghat Town Tiruchchirapali
06712 Running Status Poy Pgtn Passenger Special Pollachi Jn Palghat Town
06713 Running Status Pgtn Poy Passenger Special Palghat Town Pollachi Jn
06769 Running Status Pgtn Plni Passenger Special Palghat Town Palani
06046 Running Status Rmm Ers Express Rameswaram Ernakulam Jn
06045 Running Status Ers Rmm Exp Ernakulam Jn Rameswaram
06732 Running Status Pvrd Afk Passenger Pollachi Jn Palakkad Jn
06731 Running Status Ers Pvrd Memu Palakkad Jn Pollachi Jn
02651 Running Status Mas Pgt Spl Mgr Chennai Ctl Palakkad Jn
06843 Running Status Tpj Pgtn Spl Tiruchchirapali Palghat Town
06844 Running Status Pgtn Tpj Spl Palghat Town Tiruchchirapali
16344 Running Status Amritha Express Madurai Jn Trivandrum Cntl
22651 Running Status Palakkad Exp Mgr Chennai Ctl Palakkad Jn
16343 Running Status Amritha Express Trivandrum Cntl Madurai Jn
06343 Running Status Tvc Mdu Express Trivandrum Cntl Madurai Jn
06344 Running Status Mdu Tvc Express Madurai Jn Trivandrum Cntl
56770 Running Status Tcn Plni Passenger Tiruchendur Palakkad Jn
56712 Running Status Pgtn Tpj Passenger Palghat Town Tiruchchirapali
56713 Running Status Tpj Pgtn Passenger Tiruchchirapali Palghat Town
56769 Running Status Plni Tcn Passenger Palakkad Jn Tiruchendur
06762 Running Status Pollachi - Palakkad Express Special Pollachi Jn Palakkad Jn
06761 Running Status Palakkad - Pollachi Express Special Palakkad Jn Pollachi Jn
66608 Running Status Pgtn Ed Memu Palghat Town Erode Jn
66606 Running Status Pgtn Cbe Memu Palghat Town Coimbatore Jn
66607 Running Status Cbe Pgtn Memu Coimbatore Jn Palghat Town
66609 Running Status Ed Pgtn Memu Erode Jn Palghat Town
02652 Running Status Pgt Mas Spl Palakkad Jn Mgr Chennai Ctl
22652 Running Status Pgt Mas Express Palakkad Jn Mgr Chennai Ctl

Rating and reviews of Palghat Town

reviewed on Jun 26 2022
super 100%ok...👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
reviewed on Jun 12 2022
reviewed on Jun 04 2022
Not too bad but its bad.It never feel like a normal railway station
reviewed on Dec 15 2021
street dogs im railway station😥 peoples was scar that sound's😐
reviewed on Nov 12 2021
a great momet in this world
reviewed on Jun 20 2021
I like it good luck with the best of luck
reviewed on May 13 2021
no taxi driver and ouen bike
reviewed on Feb 26 2021
very good but cleaness must
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
good well hbdjdnndkdnnndmdmdm
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
It's not bad .but it should be really improved to make passengers journey comfortable
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Palghat Town railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Palghat Town - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Palghat Town railway station are 56847 TPJ PGTN PASS, 56848 PGTN TPJ F PASS, 06712 POY PGTN PASSENGER SPECIAL and 06713 PGTN POY PASSENGER SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Palghat Town railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Palghat Town to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.