Thakurganj railway station

Thakurganj railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
75709 Running Status Bndp Njp Demu Buniadpur New Jalpaiguri
75710 Running Status NJP BNDP DEMU New Jalpaiguri Buniadpur
18629 Running Status Rnc Njp Express Ranchi New Jalpaiguri
18630 Running Status Njp Rnc Express New Jalpaiguri Ranchi
15719 Running Status Intercity Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
05464 Running Status Sguj Blgt Spl Siliguri Jn Balurghat
05463 Running Status Blgt Sguj Spl Balurghat Siliguri Jn
05720 Running Status Sguj Kir Special Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
05719 Running Status Kir Sguj Special Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
03246 Running Status Rjpb Njp Spl Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
03247 Running Status Kyq Rjpb Special Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
03149 Running Status Sdah Apdj Spl Sealdah Alipur Duar Jn
03248 Running Status Rjpb Kyq Spl Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
07543 Running Status Katihar - Siliguri Demu Express Special Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
07544 Running Status Siliguri - Katihar Demu Expres Special Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
07519 Running Status Pandharpur - Khanapur Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Malda Court Siliguri Jn
07520 Running Status Khanapur - Pandarpur Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Siliguri Jn Malda Court
05483 Running Status Apdj Dli Special Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
05484 Running Status Dli Apdj Spl Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
03150 Running Status Apdj Sdah Spl Alipur Duar Jn Sealdah
03245 Running Status Njp Rjpb Special New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
15463 Running Status Blgt Sguj Intercity Express Balurghat Siliguri Jn
15464 Running Status Sguj blgt special Siliguri Jn Balurghat
15720 Running Status Intercity Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
75719 Running Status Mldt Dhh Dmu Malda Court Siliguri Jn
75744 Running Status Sguj Kir Passenger Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
75720 Running Status Dhh Mldt Dmu Siliguri Jn Malda Court
75743 Running Status Kir Sguj Passenger Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
75707 Running Status Rdp Njp Demu Radhikapur Siliguri Jn
75708 Running Status Njp Rdp Demu Siliguri Jn Radhikapur

Rating and reviews of Thakurganj

reviewed on Jan 25 2023
it is good train,cleanness is also good
reviewed on Jan 25 2023
it is nice train,cleanness is also good
reviewed on Jan 06 2023
Kishanganj katihar New Delhi
reviewed on Dec 29 2022
stasison is verry 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😊👍👍👍😊👍
reviewed on Dec 28 2022
reviewed on Dec 27 2022
reviewed on Nov 25 2022
Bahat jada vir hain vai station me... Dimag ka dahi ho gaya 🙂
reviewed on Nov 11 2022
goluranjan gupta chainpuri gpc
reviewed on Nov 11 2022
goluranjan gupta chainpuri gpc
reviewed on Nov 07 2022
wow it's very nice and good luck
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Thakurganj railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Thakurganj - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Thakurganj railway station are 75709 BNDP NJP DEMU, 75710 NJP BNDP DEMU, 18629 RNC NJP EXPRESS and 18630 NJP RNC EXPRESS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Thakurganj railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Thakurganj to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.