Tungi Halt railway station

Tungi Halt railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 5 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
73257 Running Status Bkp Gaya Demu Bakhtiyarpur Jn Gaya Jn
73258 Running Status Gaya Bkp Demu Gaya Jn Bakhtiyarpur Jn
53209 Running Status Rajgir - Fatuha Passenger (UnReserved) Rajgir Fatuha Jn
53210 Running Status Fatuha - Daniyawan - Rajgir Passenger (UnReserved) Fatuha Jn Rajgir
53230 Running Status Dnr Rgd Passenger Danapur Rajgir
03339 Running Status Rajgir - Danapur Exam Special MEMU Rajgir Danapur
53231 Running Status Tia Dnr Passenger Tilaya Danapur
53232 Running Status Dnr Tia Passenger Danapur Tilaya
63340 Running Status Danapur - Rajgir Memu Danapur Rajgir
63339 Running Status Rajgir - Danapur Memu Rajgir Danapur
03630 Running Status Danapur - Tilaiya Passenger Special (unreserved) Danapur Tilaya
03626 Running Status Bakhtiyarpur - Gaya Passenger Special Gaya Jn Bakhtiyarpur Jn
03625 Running Status Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger Special Bakhtiyarpur Jn Gaya Jn
63330 Running Status Fatuha - Rajgir Memu Fatuha Jn Rajgir
63329 Running Status Rajgir - Fatuha Memu Rajgir Fatuha Jn
03223 Running Status Ptg Pnbe Special Rajgir Fatuha Jn
03224 Running Status Pnbe Ptg Special Fatuha Jn Rajgir
03231 Running Status Danapur - Secunderabad Exam Special (UnReserved) Danapur Secunderabad Jn
03232 Running Status Secunderabad - Danapur Exam Special (UnReserved) Secunderabad Jn Danapur
53225 Running Status Bakhtiyarpur - Gaya Passenger (UnReserved) Bakhtiyarpur Jn Gaya Jn
53226 Running Status Gaya - Bakhtiyarpur Passenger (UnReserved) Gaya Jn Bakhtiyarpur Jn

Rating and reviews of Tungi Halt

reviewed on May 02 2023
hme rajgir Jana hai ghumne kya drishya hai rajgir ka esbar
reviewed on May 02 2023
hme rajgir ka dwar dekhne Jana hai kya drishy bna hai rajgir ka
reviewed on May 02 2023
hme Jana hai ghumne ke lye rajgir dwar
reviewed on Aug 12 2022
1 star se jada or kucha nahi
reviewed on Oct 29 2019
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Tungi Halt railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Tungi Halt - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Tungi Halt railway station are 73257 BKP GAYA DEMU, 73258 GAYA BKP DEMU, 53209 RAJGIR - FATUHA PASSENGER (UNRESERVED) and 53210 FATUHA - DANIYAWAN - RAJGIR PASSENGER (UNRESERVED). When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Tungi Halt railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Tungi Halt to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.