Tyakal railway station

Tyakal railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
56510 Running Status KSR Bengaluru - Marikuppam Passenger (UnReserved) Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
56509 Running Status Marikuppam - KSR Bengaluru Passenger (UnReserved) Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
56507 Running Status Mkm Sbc Passenger Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
56508 Running Status Sbc Mkm Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
06551 Running Status Ypr Bidr Spl Karwar Vasco Da Gama
06399 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Marikuppam Memu Special Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
16219A Running Status Cmnr Tpty Exp Chamarajanagar Tirupati
16220S Running Status Tpty Cmnr Spl Tirupati Chamarajanagar
66550 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Jolarpettai Memu Ksr Bengaluru Jolarpettai
06396 Running Status Bgm Ypr Exp Belagavi Yesvantpur Jn
66549 Running Status Jolarpettai - Ksr Bengaluru Memu Jolarpettai Ksr Bengaluru
66543 Running Status Kuppam KSR Bengaluru Memu Kuppam Ksr Bengaluru
66544 Running Status KSR Bengaluru Kuppam Memu Ksr Bengaluru Kuppam
66519 Running Status MKM SBC MEMU Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
66533 Running Status Mkm Kjm Memu Marikuppam Baiyyappanahali
16519 Running Status Jtt Sbc Express Jolarpettai Ksr Bengaluru
66545 Running Status Mkm Sbc Passenger Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
76508 Running Status Bwt Bnc Demu Bangarapet Ksr Bengaluru
66530 Running Status Sbc Bwt Memu Ksr Bengaluru Bangarapet
66511 Running Status Sbc Mkm Dmu Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
66512 Running Status Mkm Sbc Dmu Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
66529 Running Status Kpn Sbc Memu Kuppam Ksr Bengaluru
66531 Running Status Bwt Sbc Memu Bangarapet Ksr Bengaluru
66532 Running Status Sbc Mkm Memu Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
66546 Running Status Sbc Mkm Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
16522 Running Status SBC BWT EXP Ksr Bengaluru Bangarapet
76507 Running Status Bnc Bwt Demu Bengaluru Cant Bangarapet
66520 Running Status SBC MKM PASS Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
66534 Running Status Kjm Bwt Memu Baiyyappanahali Kuppam
16521 Running Status Bwt Sbc Exp Bangarapet Ksr Bengaluru
16520 Running Status Sbc Jtj Exp Ksr Bengaluru Jolarpettai
66514 Running Status Mkm Bwt Demu Marikuppam Baiyyappanahali
76506 Running Status Kolar Bnc Demu Kolar Bengaluru Cant
76505 Running Status Bnc Kolar Demu Bengaluru Cant Kolar
66515 Running Status Bwt Mkm Demu Baiyyappanahali Marikuppam
06552 Running Status Bidr Ypr Spl Vasco Da Gama Karwar
06395 Running Status Ypr Bgm Exp Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
06264 Running Status Marikuppam - Ksr Bengaluru Memu Special Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
06263 Running Status Ksr Bengaluru - Marikuppam Memu Special Ksr Bengaluru Marikuppam
06292 Running Status Kuppam - Ksr Bengaluru Memu Special Kuppam Ksr Bengaluru
06297 Running Status Bangarapet - Banaswadi Memu Special Bangarapet Banaswadi
06298 Running Status Banaswadi - Bangarapet Memu Special Banaswadi Bangarapet
06291 Running Status Krishnarajapuram - Kuppam Memu Special Krishnarajapurm Kuppam
06389 Running Status Bengaluru Cantt. - Bangarapet Demu Express Special Ksr Bengaluru Bangarapet
06382 Running Status Ncj Tbm Express Kolar Bengaluru Cant
06381 Running Status Tbm Ncj Exp Bengaluru Cant Kolar
06390 Running Status Bangarapet - Ksr Bangalore Demu Express Bangarapet Ksr Bengaluru
06561 Running Status Kjm Bbs Exp Yelhanka Jn Mysuru Jn
06562 Running Status Bbs Kjm Exp Marikuppam Smvt Bengaluru
06219 Running Status Chamarajanagar - Tirupati Festival Special Chamarajanagar Tirupati
16219 Running Status Cmnr Tpty Exp Chamarajanagar Tirupati
17209 Running Status Seshadri Exp Smvt Bengaluru Kakinada Town
16220 Running Status Tpty Cmnr Exp Tirupati Chamarajanagar
17210 Running Status Seshadri Exp Kakinada Town Smvt Bengaluru

Rating and reviews of Tyakal

reviewed on Nov 05 2023
good try to arrange battery cars in all stations
reviewed on Nov 05 2023
safely travelling to the destination sometimes it getting,delayed
reviewed on Sep 02 2023
9txxkxkxhlgxhfuuc ifhg chcog f gxgxvx gxfohxydxt igcihcpuvh ggcitckgvuhc9uhhcy jghchohchl
reviewed on Sep 02 2023
dhbgyikojgfv gygdhhfhhhvgjbfg
reviewed on Jun 29 2021
nice and I have a great day with my friends 👭👬
reviewed on May 01 2021
reviewed on Feb 29 2020
reviewed on Feb 29 2020
railways very best travellings and low cost travel
reviewed on Feb 29 2020
kuppam good and safety super I think best railway station
reviewed on Mar 27 2019
malur railway station cleanness is gud
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Tyakal railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Tyakal - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Tyakal railway station are 56510 KSR BENGALURU - MARIKUPPAM PASSENGER (UNRESERVED), 56509 MARIKUPPAM - KSR BENGALURU PASSENGER (UNRESERVED), 56507 MKM SBC PASSENGER and 56508 SBC MKM PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Tyakal railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Tyakal to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.