From
To
Date

Bengaluru to Sakleshpur Trains

(4 Trains Found)
Wed, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 5 Mar
-
Sun, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 6 Mar
-
Sun, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 6 Mar
-

Bengaluru to Sakleshpur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Bengaluru to Sakleshpur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Bengaluru are Yesvantpur - Mangaluru Kudla Express, Ypr Kawr Express, Karwar Express, Kannur Express. Keep yourself updated about the 16575 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Bengaluru to Sakleshpur?

    A :There are approximately 4 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Bengaluru?

    A :The first train that leave from Bengaluru is at 07:10, which is Yesvantpur - Mangaluru Kudla Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Bengaluru?

    A :The last train that leave from Bengaluru is at 20:30, which is Kannur Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bengaluru?

    A :There are around 13 railway stations in Bengaluru. Some of the most famous ones being Yesvantpur Jn, KSR Bengaluru, Krishnarajapurm, Bangalore Cant, Yelhanka Jn.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Sakleshpur?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Sakleshpur. Some of the most famous ones being SAKLESHPUR.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

SAKLESHPUR Railway Station

City : Sakleshpur
Code : SKLR
Avg Rating : 3.0
Wifi : Not Available