From
To
Date

Bhatkal to Mumbai Trains

(14 Trains Found)

Your search for Bhatkal to Mumbai Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 14 trains running on Bhatkal Mumbai route & covering a distance of 684 kms. Check Bhatkal Mumbai train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Bhatkal to Mumbai train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

भटकल से मुम्बई के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Fri, 13 Dec
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 15 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 15 Dec
-
Sun, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 29 Dec
-
Sun, 5 Jan
-
Sun, 12 Jan
-
Sun, 19 Jan
-
09010Majn Bdts ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 09010 Running Status )
BTJL
Bhatkal
01:20
18hr 10min
BDTS
Bandra Terminus
19:30
SL3A2A
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 2 Jan
-
Thu, 9 Jan
-
Thu, 16 Jan
-
16346Netravathi ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16346 Running Status )
BTJL
Bhatkal
01:52
14hr 48min
LTT
Lokmanyatilak T
16:40
SL3A2A
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Fri, 13 Dec
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 15 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Tue, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 24 Dec
-
Tue, 31 Dec
-
Tue, 7 Jan
-
Tue, 14 Jan
-
Tue, 21 Jan
-
16336Gandhidham ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16336 Running Status )
BYNR
Mookambika Road
07:16
15hr 44min
BSR
Vasai Road
23:00
SL3A2A
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 25 Dec
-
Wed, 1 Jan
-
Wed, 8 Jan
-
Wed, 15 Jan
-
16312Kcvl Sgnr ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16312 Running Status )
BYNR
Mookambika Road
07:16
15hr 44min
BSR
Vasai Road
23:00
SL3A2A
Sun, 15 Dec
-
Sun, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 29 Dec
-
Sun, 5 Jan
-
Sun, 12 Jan
-
Sun, 19 Jan
-
16334Veraval ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16334 Running Status )
BYNR
Mookambika Road
07:16
15hr 44min
BSR
Vasai Road
23:00
SL3A2A
Tue, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 24 Dec
-
Tue, 31 Dec
-
Tue, 7 Jan
-
Tue, 14 Jan
-
Tue, 21 Jan
-
19259Kcvl Bvc ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 19259 Running Status )
BYNR
Mookambika Road
07:16
15hr 44min
BSR
Vasai Road
23:00
SL3A2A
Fri, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 27 Dec
-
Fri, 3 Jan
-
Fri, 10 Jan
-
Fri, 17 Jan
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Thu, 26 Dec
-
Sat, 28 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 6 Jan
-
Mon, 13 Jan
-
Mon, 20 Jan
-
22114Kcvl Ltt Sf ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22114 Running Status )
BTJL
Bhatkal
14:38
13hr 32min
LTT
Lokmanyatilak T
04:10
SL3A2A1A
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Thu, 26 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
12134Mumbai ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12134 Running Status )
BTJL
Bhatkal
16:12
12hr 13min
CSMT
C Shivaji Mah T
04:25
SL3A2A
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Fri, 13 Dec
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 15 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Fri, 13 Dec
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 15 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-

Bhatkal to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Bhatkal to Mumbai?

A. There are 14 trains that run daily between Bhatkal to Mumbai. book train tickets

Q. To travel from Bhatkal to Mumbai by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?

A. To travel from Bhatkal to Mumbai by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 684 kms. Check here to book now

Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Bhatkal?

A. The number of railway stations in Bhatkal are 2. Book Now

Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Mumbai?

A. The number of railway stations in Mumbai are 74. Click here to book now

Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Bhatkal to Mumbai route weekly?

A. The number of trains that operate on Bhatkal to Mumbai route weekly are 14. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Mumbai from Bhatkal?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Mumbai from Bhatkal is 12hr 13min.

Q. Which train takes least time on Bhatkal to Mumbai route?

A. Mumbai Exp takes least time on Bhatkal to Mumbai route.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Bhatkal to Mumbai.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Bhatkal to Mumbai.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Bhatkal to Mumbai?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Bhatkal to Mumbai.

Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Bhatkal and at what time is it scheduled?

A. The first train that leaves from Bhatkal is 12617 Mangala Ldweep and it is scheduled at 00:18:00.

Q. Which is the last train of the day from Bhatkal and what time does it depart?

A. The last train of the day from Bhatkal is 12620 Matsyaganda Exp and it departs at 17:20:00.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Bhatkal to Mumbai and also specify other details of the train.

A. The fastest train running between Bhatkal and Mumbai is 12134 Mumbai Exp. It departs at 16:12:00 and covers a distance of approximately 684 kms. It reaches Mumbai at 04:25:00.

Q. On Bhatkal to Mumbai route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Bhatkal to Mumbai route 09010 Majn Bdts Exp takes maximum time. It departs at 01:20:00 and covers a distance of approximately 684 kms. It reaches Mumbai at 19:30:00.

Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Bhatkal to Mumbai? Provide all details.

A. 02197 Cbe Jbp Express offers cheapest fair from Bhatkal to Mumbai. The fare is INR 395.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Bhatkal to Mumbai.

A. If you are travelling from Bhatkal to Mumbai, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Bhatkal and ends at Mumbai. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?

A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Bhatkal to Mumbai.

Q. The journey starts from Bhatkal and ends at Mumbai. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Bhatkal to Mumbai.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Bhatkal to Mumbai?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Bhatkal to Mumbai begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you’d want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Bhatkal Railway Station

City : Bhatkal
Code : BTJL
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Not Available

C Shivaji Mah T Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : CSMT
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 9,97,283 reviews
Mumbai information