Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

09423Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Gimb Fest Spl - 09423, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 09423 seat availability anytime anywhere. 09423 starts its journey from Tirunelveli (platform number undefined ) and ends at Gandhidham Bg (platform number undefined) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Gimb Fest Spl is 2708 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Gimb Fest Spl departs from the origin at 05:15 and arrives at the destination at 02:25. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 09423 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Gimb Fest Spl - 09423 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR2090
SL
INR785
October 2021
Thu, 28 Oct
AVL 0535
2hr 5min
November 2021
Thu, 04 Nov
AVL 0494
2hr 5min
Thu, 11 Nov
AVL 070
1hr 25min
Thu, 18 Nov
AVL 548
1hr 25min
Thu, 25 Nov
AVL 703
1hr 25min
December 2021
Thu, 02 Dec
AVL 712
1hr 25min
Thu, 09 Dec
AVL 705
1hr 25min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 715
1hr 25min
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
January 2022
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
February 2022
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
-
-
-