From
To
Date

Bhusawal to Patna Trains

(17 Trains Found)

Your search for Bhusawal to Patna Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 17 trains running on Bhusawal Patna route & covering a distance of 1256 kms. Check Bhusawal Patna train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Bhusawal to Patna train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

भुसावल जंक्शन से पटना के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Wed, 6 Nov
-
Wed, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-

Bhusawal to Patna Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bhusawal to Patna17
Distance from Bhusawal to Patna by Train1256 km
Fastest train from Bhusawal to Patna22947 St Bhagalpur Ex (20hr 55min)
Cheapest train from Bhusawal to Patna19063 Danapur Express (
INR535
)
Bhusawal to Patna Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bhusawal to Patna Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bhusawal to Patna Trains - FAQs

Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Bhusawal to Patna?

A. There are 17 trains that run daily between Bhusawal to Patna. book train tickets

Q. To travel from Bhusawal to Patna by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?

A. To travel from Bhusawal to Patna by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 1256 kms. Check here to book now

Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Bhusawal?

A. The number of railway stations in Bhusawal are 2. Book Now

Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Patna?

A. The number of railway stations in Patna are 10. Click here to book now

Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Bhusawal to Patna route weekly?

A. The number of trains that operate on Bhusawal to Patna route weekly are 17. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Patna from Bhusawal?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Patna from Bhusawal is 20hr 55min.

Q. Which train takes least time on Bhusawal to Patna route?

A. St Bhagalpur Ex takes least time on Bhusawal to Patna route.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Bhusawal to Patna.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Bhusawal to Patna.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Bhusawal to Patna?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Bhusawal to Patna.

Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Bhusawal and at what time is it scheduled?

A. The first train that leaves from Bhusawal is 22913 Shc Humsafar and it is scheduled at 00:50:00.

Q. Which is the last train of the day from Bhusawal and what time does it depart?

A. The last train of the day from Bhusawal is 82356 Pnbe Suvidha Ex and it departs at 18:15:00.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Bhusawal to Patna and also specify other details of the train.

A. The fastest train running between Bhusawal and Patna is 22947 St Bhagalpur Ex. It departs at 15:55:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1256 kms. It reaches Patna at 12:50:00.

Q. On Bhusawal to Patna route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Bhusawal to Patna route 13202 Ltt Rjpb Exp takes maximum time. It departs at 05:45:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1256 kms. It reaches Patna at 10:00:00.

Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Bhusawal to Patna? Provide all details.

A. 19063 Danapur Express offers cheapest fair from Bhusawal to Patna. The fare is INR 535.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Bhusawal to Patna.

A. If you are travelling from Bhusawal to Patna, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Bhusawal and ends at Patna. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?

A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Bhusawal to Patna.

Q. The journey starts from Bhusawal and ends at Patna. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Bhusawal to Patna.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Bhusawal to Patna?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Bhusawal to Patna begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you’d want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Bhusaval Jn Railway Station

City : Bhusawal
Code : BSL
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Patna Jn Railway Station

City : Patna
Code : PNBE
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews
Popular Bus Routes To Patna