Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Mumbai to Vadakara Trains

(7 Trains Found)

Your search for Mumbai to Vadakara Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 7 trains running on Mumbai Vadakara route & covering a distance of 1003 kms. Check Mumbai Vadakara train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Mumbai to Vadakara & Vadakara to Mumbai train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

मुम्बई से वतकरा के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Tue, 18 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
16345Netravati ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16345 Running Status )
LTT
Lokmanyatilak T
11:40
19hr 58min
BDJ
Vadakara
07:38
SL3A2A
Tue, 18 Feb
-
Wed, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Thu, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Thu, 19 Mar
-
Thu, 26 Mar
-
Sat, 22 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Fri, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Tue, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 17 Mar
-
Tue, 24 Mar
-

Mumbai to Vadakara Trains - FAQs

Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Mumbai to Vadakara?

A. There are 7 trains that run daily between Mumbai to Vadakara. book train tickets

Q. To travel from Mumbai to Vadakara by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?

A. To travel from Mumbai to Vadakara by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 1003 kms. Check here to book now

Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Mumbai?

A. The number of railway stations in Mumbai are 74. Book Now

Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Vadakara?

A. The number of railway stations in Vadakara are 1. Click here to book now

Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Mumbai to Vadakara route weekly?

A. The number of trains that operate on Mumbai to Vadakara route weekly are 7. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Vadakara from Mumbai?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Vadakara from Mumbai is 17hr 53min.

Q. Which train takes least time on Mumbai to Vadakara route?

A. Jbp Cbe Sf Spl takes least time on Mumbai to Vadakara route.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Mumbai to Vadakara.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Mumbai to Vadakara.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Mumbai to Vadakara?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Mumbai to Vadakara.

Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Mumbai and at what time is it scheduled?

A. The first train that leaves from Mumbai is 02198 Jbp Cbe Sf Spl and it is scheduled at 04:00:00.

Q. Which is the last train of the day from Mumbai and what time does it depart?

A. The last train of the day from Mumbai is 16333 Vrl Tvc Express and it departs at 20:30:00.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Mumbai to Vadakara and also specify other details of the train.

A. The fastest train running between Mumbai and Vadakara is 02198 Jbp Cbe Sf Spl. It departs at 04:00:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1003 kms. It reaches Vadakara at 21:53:00.

Q. On Mumbai to Vadakara route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Mumbai to Vadakara route 16333 Vrl Tvc Express takes maximum time. It departs at 20:30:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1003 kms. It reaches Vadakara at 16:43:00.

Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Mumbai to Vadakara? Provide all details.

A. 16333 Vrl Tvc Express offers cheapest fair from Mumbai to Vadakara. The fare is INR 480.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Mumbai to Vadakara.

A. If you are travelling from Mumbai to Vadakara, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Mumbai and ends at Vadakara. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?

A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Mumbai to Vadakara.

Q. The journey starts from Mumbai and ends at Vadakara. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Mumbai to Vadakara.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Mumbai to Vadakara?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Mumbai to Vadakara begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

C Shivaji Mah T Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : CSMT
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Vadakara Railway Station

City : Vadakara
Code : BDJ
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available