Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

02198Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Jbp Cbe Sup Spl - 02198, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02198 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02198 starts its journey from Jabalpur (platform number 1 ) and ends at Coimbatore Jn (platform number 0) crossing 37 stations. The total distance covered by Jbp Cbe Sup Spl is 2212 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Jbp Cbe Sup Spl departs from the origin at 11:00 and arrives at the destination at 05:00. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 2.5. So check the train seat availability and 02198 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Jbp Cbe Sup Spl - 02198 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR750
3A
INR2010
2A
INR2975
June 2019
Sat, 29 Jun
RAC 93
5hr 21min
July 2019
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 489
5hr 21min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 477
5hr 21min
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
October 2019
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sat, 26 Oct
NA