From
To
Date

New Delhi to Siwan Trains

(12 Trains Found)
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-

New Delhi to Siwan Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Delhi to Siwan12
Distance from New Delhi to Siwan by Train853 km
Fastest train from New Delhi to Siwan22412 ARUNACHAL EXP (13hr 15min)
Cheapest train from New Delhi to Siwan15622 Anvt Kyq Express (
INR540
)
New Delhi to Siwan Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
New Delhi to Siwan Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Delhi to Siwan Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from New Delhi to Siwan, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from New Delhi to Siwan, 12 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is New Delhi to Siwan by train?
    A. New Delhi to Siwan is 853 kms by train.
  • Q. New Delhi has how many railway stations?
    A. New Delhi has 50 railway stations
  • Q. Siwan has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Siwan has 2 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between New Delhi to Siwan?
    A. 12 daily trains run between New Delhi to Siwan
  • Q. How many trains run on New Delhi to Siwan route every week?
    A. 12 trains run on New Delhi to Siwan route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between New Delhi to Siwan?
    A. ARUNACHAL EXP is the fastest train running between New Delhi to Siwan.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between New Delhi and Siwan?
    A. The approximate railway distance between New Delhi and Siwan is 853 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between New Delhi to Siwan?
    A. The average time taken by trains between New Delhi to Siwan is 13hr 15min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from New Delhi and Siwan how long will it take?
    A. It takes 13hr 15min while travelling in the fastest train from New Delhi to Siwan.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between New Delhi and Siwan?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between New Delhi and Siwan is ARUNACHAL EXP.
  • Q. What is the travel time between New Delhi to Siwan by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between New Delhi to Siwan by the fastest train is 13hr 15min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Siwan from New Delhi?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Siwan from New Delhi is 13hr 15min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from New Delhi to Siwan?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from New Delhi to Siwan.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from New Delhi to Siwan?
    A. Latest online information about PNR STATUS can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from New Delhi to Siwan.
  • Q. From New Delhi what time does the first train depart?
    A. From New Delhi the first train 15910 AVADH ASSAM EXP departs at 07:50:00.
  • Q. From New Delhi what time does the last train leave?
    A. From New Delhi, the last train 15622 Anvt Kyq Express leaves at 23:45:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between New Delhi to Siwan? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. ARUNACHAL EXP is the highest speed train running between New Delhi to Siwan. The train travels a distance of 853 kms. It departs from New Delhi at 15:45:00 and arrives Siwan at 05:00:00.
  • Q. While travelling from New Delhi to Siwan which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from New Delhi to Siwan should avoid LICHCHAVI EXP. The train travels a distance of 853 kms. It departs from New Delhi at 15:10:00 and arrives Siwan at 11:20:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from New Delhi to Siwan which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from New Delhi to Siwan 15622 Anvt Kyq Express offers a fare of INR 540 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 853 km.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

AMLORISARSAR Railway Station

City : Siwan
Code : ALS
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available