Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12566Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bihar S Kranti - 12566, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12566 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12566 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number 14 ) and ends at Darbhanga Jn (platform number 0) crossing 13 stations. The station code for New Delhi is NDLS and for Darbhanga Jn is DBG. The total distance covered by Bihar S Kranti is 1168 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Bihar S Kranti departs from the origin at 14:15 and arrives at the destination at 11:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.8. So check the 12566 train seat availability and 12566 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Bihar S Kranti - 12566 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR535
3A
INR1420
2A
INR2050
1A
INR3495
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
GNWL463
22min
Mon, 27 May
GNWL517
1min
Tue, 28 May
WL488
39% Chances
1min
Wed, 29 May
WL296
58% Chances
1min
Thu, 30 May
WL394
49% Chances
1min
Fri, 31 May
WL283
60% Chances
1min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
GNWL539
1min
Sun, 02 Jun
GNWL440
6min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL398
39% Chances
6min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL314
48% Chances
6min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL328
46% Chances
6min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL350
44% Chances
6min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL347
44% Chances
6min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL379
36% Chances
7min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL371
37% Chances
7min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL327
41% Chances
7min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL201
54% Chances
7min
Wed, 12 Jun
WL162
58% Chances
7min
Thu, 13 Jun
WL129
9min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL130
8min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL151
8min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL142
8min
Mon, 17 Jun
WL109
8min
Tue, 18 Jun
WL112
8min
Wed, 19 Jun
WL73
8min
Thu, 20 Jun
WL87
76% Chances
20min
Fri, 21 Jun
WL54
87% Chances
20min
Sat, 22 Jun
WL73
85% Chances
20min
Sun, 23 Jun
WL88
79% Chances
20min
Mon, 24 Jun
WL56
87% Chances
20min
Tue, 25 Jun
WL50
87% Chances
20min
Wed, 26 Jun
WL19
87% Chances
3hr 50min
Thu, 27 Jun
WL8
87% Chances
3hr 50min
Fri, 28 Jun
RAC156
3hr 49min
Sat, 29 Jun
RAC133
3hr 49min
Sun, 30 Jun
RAC142
3hr 49min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
RAC 117
1hr 2min
Tue, 02 Jul
RAC 96
1hr 2min
Wed, 03 Jul
RAC 83
1hr 2min
Thu, 04 Jul
RAC 95
1hr 2min
Fri, 05 Jul
RAC 100
1hr 2min
Sat, 06 Jul
RAC 101
1hr 2min
Sun, 07 Jul
RAC 77
5hr 12min
Mon, 08 Jul
RAC 19
27min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL
27min
Wed, 10 Jul
RAC 9
27min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 180
27min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 111
27min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 166
27min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 0024
1hr 13min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 0095
1hr 13min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 205
41min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 211
41min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 225
41min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 255
41min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 146
41min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 176
41min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 281
9hr 46min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 282
8hr 53min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 250
8hr 53min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 165
8hr 53min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 239
8hr 53min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 222
8hr 53min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 122
6hr 58min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 197
3hr 54min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 152
3hr 54min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 031
3hr 54min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
RAC 68
3hr 54min
Fri, 02 Aug
RAC 75
3hr 1min
Sat, 03 Aug
RAC 147
41min
Sun, 04 Aug
WL46
87% Chances
41min
Mon, 05 Aug
WL44
87% Chances
41min
Tue, 06 Aug
WL50
87% Chances
41min
Wed, 07 Aug
WL93
87% Chances
41min
Thu, 08 Aug
WL122
87% Chances
41min
Fri, 09 Aug
WL125
87% Chances
1hr 13min
Sat, 10 Aug
WL96
87% Chances
1hr 13min
Sun, 11 Aug
RAC 26
1hr 13min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 149
1hr 13min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 056
5hr 45min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 134
6hr 28min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 0207
9hr 22min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 0246
9hr 22min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 245
10hr 18min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 243
10hr 18min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 290
8hr 34min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 222
8hr 34min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 259
8hr 34min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 307
8hr 34min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 324
8hr 34min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 324
8hr 34min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 0273
10hr 48min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 0316
10hr 48min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 0328
10hr 48min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 313
11hr 37min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 0325
10hr 27min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 312
1hr 46min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 296
1hr 46min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 290
1hr 46min
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 315
1hr 46min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 264
1hr 46min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 226
1hr 46min
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 225
4hr 7min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 281
4hr 7min
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 207
4hr 7min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 296
4hr 7min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 339
4hr 7min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 318
6hr 39min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 352
6hr 39min
Thu, 12 Sep
AVAIL 347
6hr 39min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVAIL 345
6hr 39min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 337
6hr 39min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 0321
5hr 49min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 0344
5hr 49min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 0351
5hr 49min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 340
15min
Thu, 19 Sep
AVAIL 335
15min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVAIL 340
15min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVAIL 353
15min
Sun, 22 Sep
AVAIL 334
15min
Mon, 23 Sep
AVAIL 358#
15min
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA