From
To
Date

Vishakhapatnam to Bengaluru Trains

(16 Trains Found)
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Fri, 14 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Sat, 8 Sep
-
Sat, 15 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 30 Aug
-
Thu, 6 Sep
-
Thu, 13 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Tue, 11 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 10 Sep
-
Mon, 17 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Fri, 14 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-

Vishakhapatnam to Bengaluru Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Vishakhapatnam to Bengaluru16
Distance from Vishakhapatnam to Bengaluru by Train1036 km
Fastest train from Vishakhapatnam to Bengaluru18637 Hte Ypr Express (17hr 48min)
Cheapest train from Vishakhapatnam to Bengaluru18637 Hte Ypr Express (
INR480
)
Vishakhapatnam to Bengaluru Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Vishakhapatnam to Bengaluru Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Vishakhapatnam to Bengaluru Trains - FAQs

Visakhapatnam Railway Station

City : Vishakhapatnam
Code : VSKP
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available