My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Chirugoda (CHGA) Railway Station

Trains from Chirugoda (CHGA) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
08697 Jhargram - Purulia Memu Passenger Special11:2811:291 mins
08159 Kharagpur - Tatanagar Memu Special23:0923:101 mins
08055 Kharagpur - Tatanagar Memu Special12:4612:471 mins
08056 Tatanagar - Kharagpur Memu Special20:4120:421 mins
08071 Kharagpur - Tatanagar Passenger Special (unreserved)18:5919:001 mins
08060 Tatanagar - Kharagpur Memu Special10:5210:531 mins
08072 Tatanagar - Kharagpur Passenger Special (unreserved)00:3000:311 mins
08160 Tatanagar - Kharagpur Memu Special15:1715:181 mins

Welcome to Chirugoda Railway Station, Singhbhum

The station code for this station is CHGA. A total of 8 trains pass through Chirugoda Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Singhbhum.

Some of the trains that arrive at Chirugoda Railway Station are 08697 Jhargram - Purulia Memu Passenger Special, 08159 Kharagpur - Tatanagar Memu Special, 08055 Kharagpur - Tatanagar Memu Special, 08056 Tatanagar - Kharagpur Memu Special

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Chirugoda Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Singhbhum to find train seat availability on different trains.

Chirugoda Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from Chirugoda Railway Station?

A: Chirugoda Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for Chirugoda Railway Station?

A: The station code for Chirugoda Railway Station is CHGA.

Q. How many trains pass through Chirugoda Railway Station?

A: 8 trains pass through Chirugoda Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at Chirugoda Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at Chirugoda Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at Chirugoda Railway Station?

  • The first train, Tatanagar - Kharagpur Passenger Special (unreserved) (08072), arrives at Chirugoda Railway Station at 00:30.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from Chirugoda Railway Station, kindly visit our website.