My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

JORKIAN (JRKN) Railway Station

Trains from JORKIAN (JRKN) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
54767 Sgnr Tkj Pass02:3002:322 mins
04763 Sadulpur - Shri Ganganagar Passenger Special (unreserved)22:3422:351 mins

Welcome to JORKIAN Railway Station, Jorkian

The station code for this station is JRKN. A total of 2 trains pass through JORKIAN Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Jorkian.

Some of the trains that arrive at JORKIAN Railway Station are 54767 Sgnr Tkj Pass, 04763 Sadulpur - Shri Ganganagar Passenger Special (unreserved)

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from JORKIAN Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Jorkian to find train seat availability on different trains.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How many trains originate from JORKIAN Railway Station?

A: JORKIAN Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for JORKIAN Railway Station?

A: The station code for JORKIAN Railway Station is JRKN.

Q. How many trains pass through JORKIAN Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through JORKIAN Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at JORKIAN Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at JORKIAN Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at JORKIAN Railway Station?

  • The first train, Sgnr Tkj Pass (54767), arrives at JORKIAN Railway Station at 02:30.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from JORKIAN Railway Station, kindly visit our website.