My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

KHOH (KHOH) Railway Station

Trains from KHOH (KHOH) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
11801 Vglb Pryj Exp19:0219:031 mins
Book Now
11802 Pryj Vglb Exp15:1515:161 mins
Book Now
14111 Vglb Pryj Exp18:5318:541 mins
14112 Pryj Vglb Exp15:2115:221 mins

Welcome to KHOH Railway Station, KHOH

The station code for this station is KHOH. A total of 4 trains pass through KHOH Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through KHOH.

Some of the trains that arrive at KHOH Railway Station are 11801 Vglb Pryj Exp, 11802 Pryj Vglb Exp, 14111 Vglb Pryj Exp, 14112 Pryj Vglb Exp

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from KHOH Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for KHOH to find train seat availability on different trains.

KHOH Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from KHOH Railway Station?

A: KHOH Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for KHOH Railway Station?

A: The station code for KHOH Railway Station is KHOH.

Q. How many trains pass through KHOH Railway Station?

A: 4 trains pass through KHOH Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at KHOH Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at KHOH Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at KHOH Railway Station?

  • The first train, Pryj Vglb Exp (11802), arrives at KHOH Railway Station at 15:15.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from KHOH Railway Station, kindly visit our website.