My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

RAJGODA (RGA) Railway Station

Trains from RAJGODA (RGA) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
68686 Dgha Src Emu13:2713:281 mins

Welcome to RAJGODA Railway Station, RAJGODA

The station code for this station is RGA. A total of 1 trains pass through RAJGODA Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through RAJGODA.

Some of the trains that arrive at RAJGODA Railway Station are 68686 Dgha Src Emu

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from RAJGODA Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for RAJGODA to find train seat availability on different trains.

RAJGODA Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from RAJGODA Railway Station?

A: RAJGODA Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for RAJGODA Railway Station?

A: The station code for RAJGODA Railway Station is RGA.

Q. How many trains pass through RAJGODA Railway Station?

A: 1 trains pass through RAJGODA Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at RAJGODA Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at RAJGODA Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at RAJGODA Railway Station?

  • The first train, Dgha Src Emu (68686), arrives at RAJGODA Railway Station at 13:27.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from RAJGODA Railway Station, kindly visit our website.