My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Vartej (VTJ) Railway Station

Trains from Vartej (VTJ) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
59207 Bvc Okha Pass03:2903:301 mins
19205 Bhavnagar Terminus - Mahuva Express (unreserved)15:2415:251 mins
59208 Bhavnagar Pass10:2610:271 mins
19580 Dee Rjt Exp18:3718:381 mins
19206 Mahuva - Bhavnagar Terminus Express (unreserved)00:2200:231 mins

Welcome to Vartej Railway Station, Vartej

The station code for this station is VTJ. A total of 5 trains pass through Vartej Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Vartej.

Some of the trains that arrive at Vartej Railway Station are 59207 Bvc Okha Pass, 19205 Bhavnagar Terminus - Mahuva Express (unreserved), 59208 Bhavnagar Pass, 19580 Dee Rjt Exp

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Vartej Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Vartej to find train seat availability on different trains.

Vartej Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from Vartej Railway Station?

A: Vartej Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for Vartej Railway Station?

A: The station code for Vartej Railway Station is VTJ.

Q. How many trains pass through Vartej Railway Station?

A: 5 trains pass through Vartej Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at Vartej Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at Vartej Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at Vartej Railway Station?

  • The first train, Mahuva - Bhavnagar Terminus Express (unreserved) (19206), arrives at Vartej Railway Station at 00:22.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from Vartej Railway Station, kindly visit our website.