Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Abkp Nzm Sf Spl 00864 Seat Availability

Looking for 00864 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Abkp Nzm Sf Spl 00864 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Abkp Nzm Sf Spl 00864 train runs on Thu & runs 1 days per week. 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl starts its journey from Ambikapur and ends at H Nizamuddin and crosses 11 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Abkp Nzm Sf Spl is 1154 Km. Abkp Nzm Sf Spl 00864 departs from the origin at 09:30 and arrives at the destination at 04:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 00864 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3495
2A
INR2050
3A
INR1420
SL
INR535
February 2023
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
March 2023
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
April 2023
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
May 2023
Thu, 04 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
-
-
-

Abkp Nzm Sf Spl 00864 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ambikapur and the Destination H Nizamuddin station to check the seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 00864 Abkp Nzm Sf Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Ambikapur to New Delhi Trains Seat Availability