more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

01019Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Csmt Bbs Spl - 01019, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 01019 seat availability anytime anywhere. 01019 starts its journey from C Shivaji Mah T (platform number undefined ) and ends at Bhubaneswar (platform number undefined) crossing 40 stations. The total distance covered by Csmt Bbs Spl is 1930 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Csmt Bbs Spl departs from the origin at 14:00 and arrives at the destination at 23:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 01019 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Csmt Bbs Spl - 01019 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2780
3A
INR1890
SL
INR700
2S
INR415
September 2021
Wed, 29 Sep
AVL 010
1hr 30min
Thu, 30 Sep
AVL 006
1hr 30min
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
WL2
95% Chances
1hr 30min
Sat, 02 Oct
AVL 001
1hr 30min
Sun, 03 Oct
AVL 015
1hr 30min
Mon, 04 Oct
AVL 022
1hr 30min
Tue, 05 Oct
AVL 0019
3hr 49min
Wed, 06 Oct
AVL 020
5hr 47min
Thu, 07 Oct
AVL 001
5hr 47min
Fri, 08 Oct
RAC 6
11hr 19min
Sat, 09 Oct
RAC 7
4hr 2min
Sun, 10 Oct
AVL 0005
4hr 2min
Mon, 11 Oct
AVL 0014
4hr 2min
Tue, 12 Oct
AVL 0006
4hr 2min
Wed, 13 Oct
AVL 0017
4hr 2min
Thu, 14 Oct
AVL 0020
4hr 2min
Fri, 15 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 17 Oct
NA
Mon, 18 Oct
NA
Tue, 19 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 21 Oct
NA
Fri, 22 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Sun, 24 Oct
NA
Mon, 25 Oct
NA
Tue, 26 Oct
NA
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
Thu, 28 Oct
NA
Fri, 29 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
Sun, 31 Oct
NA
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
NA
Tue, 02 Nov
NA
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 04 Nov
NA
Fri, 05 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 07 Nov
NA
Mon, 08 Nov
NA
Tue, 09 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
AVL 0029
15hr 22min
Tue, 16 Nov
AVL 0028
15hr 22min
Wed, 17 Nov
AVL 0024
15hr 22min
Thu, 18 Nov
AVL 0031
15hr 22min
Fri, 19 Nov
AVL 0030
15hr 22min
Sat, 20 Nov
AVL 0010
15hr 22min
Sun, 21 Nov
AVL 0020
15hr 22min
Mon, 22 Nov
AVL 0016
15hr 22min
Tue, 23 Nov
AVL 0022
15hr 22min
Wed, 24 Nov
AVL 0021
15hr 22min
Thu, 25 Nov
AVL 0031
15hr 22min
Fri, 26 Nov
AVL 0019
15hr 22min
Sat, 27 Nov
AVL 0033
15hr 22min
Sun, 28 Nov
AVL 0024
15hr 22min
Mon, 29 Nov
AVL 0035
15hr 22min
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 035
12hr 44min
Sun, 02 Jan
AVL 034
12hr 44min
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 035
12hr 44min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 035
12hr 44min
Wed, 05 Jan
AVL 035
12hr 44min
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 032
12hr 44min
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
AVL 0035
15hr 22min
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 0035
15hr 22min
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 0031
15hr 22min
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 0035
15hr 22min
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 0035
15hr 22min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 0035
15hr 22min
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 035
12hr 46min
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
-
-
-