Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Pune Gkp Spl 01431 Seat Availability

Looking for 01431 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Pune Gkp Spl 01431 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Pune Gkp Spl 01431 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 01431 Pune Gkp Spl starts its journey from Pune Jn and ends at Gorakhpur Jn and crosses 20 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Pune Gkp Spl is 1753 Km. Pune Gkp Spl 01431 departs from the origin at 16:15 and arrives at the destination at 20:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 01431 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1770
SL
INR660
May 2024
Fri, 31 May
WL50
60% Chances
27min
June 2024
Fri, 07 Jun
WL63
63% Chances
27min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL75
54% Chances
27min
Fri, 21 Jun
WL42
73% Chances
27min
Fri, 28 Jun
WL33
57% Chances
27min
July 2024
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
August 2024
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
September 2024
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Pune Gkp Spl 01431 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Pune Jn and the Destination Gorakhpur Jn station to check the seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 01431 Pune Gkp Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 01431 Pune Gkp Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 01431 Pune Gkp Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 01431 Pune Gkp Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.