more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

01459Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ghy Festival Spl - 01459, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 01459 seat availability anytime anywhere. 01459 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Guwahati (platform number 0) crossing 19 stations. The total distance covered by Ghy Festival Spl is 2635 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Ghy Festival Spl departs from the origin at 06:10 and arrives at the destination at 13:40. Also, this train runs on Wed and has a rating of 2.6. So check the train seat availability and 01459 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ghy Festival Spl - 01459 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR490
3A
INR2175
SL
INR820
August 2021
Wed, 04 Aug
NA
Wed, 11 Aug
NA
Wed, 18 Aug
NA
Wed, 25 Aug
NA
September 2021
Wed, 01 Sep
NA
Wed, 08 Sep
NA
Wed, 15 Sep
NA
Wed, 22 Sep
NA
Wed, 29 Sep
NA
October 2021
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
November 2021
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Pune to Guwahati
Pune to Guwahati Trains Seat Availability