Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

02277Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Tpty Jat Spl - 02277, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02277 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02277 starts its journey from Tirupati (platform number undefined ) and ends at Nagpur (platform number undefined) crossing 7 stations. The total distance covered by Tpty Jat Spl is 1309 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Tpty Jat Spl departs from the origin at 21:10 and arrives at the destination at 17:15. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 02277 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Tpty Jat Spl - 02277 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR2315
October 2021
Tue, 26 Oct
AVL 540
23min
November 2021
Tue, 02 Nov
AVL 604
23min
Tue, 09 Nov
AVL 601
23min
Tue, 16 Nov
AVL 605
23min
Tue, 23 Nov
AVL 599
23min
Tue, 30 Nov
AVL 621
23min
December 2021
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
January 2022
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
-
-
-