more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

02370Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ddn Hwh Spl - 02370, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02370 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02370 starts its journey from Dehradun (platform number 1 ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number 0) crossing 22 stations. The total distance covered by Ddn Hwh Spl is 1587 Km. It runs 5 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Ddn Hwh Spl departs from the origin at 22:10 and arrives at the destination at 03:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 02370 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ddn Hwh Spl - 02370 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4175
2A
INR2430
2S
INR365
3A
INR1655
SL
INR615
March 2021
Sun, 07 Mar
WL1
1hr 51min
Mon, 08 Mar
WL1
88% Chances
1hr 51min
Tue, 09 Mar
AVAIL 0001
1hr 51min
Thu, 11 Mar
WL1
95% Chances
1hr 51min
Fri, 12 Mar
WL2
95% Chances
1hr 51min
Sun, 14 Mar
AVAIL 0001
1hr 51min
Mon, 15 Mar
WL1
96% Chances
13hr 52min
Tue, 16 Mar
AVAIL 0002
10hr 45min
Thu, 18 Mar
AVAIL 0002
10hr 45min
Fri, 19 Mar
AVAIL 0001
10hr 45min
Sun, 21 Mar
AVAIL 0002
10hr 45min
Mon, 22 Mar
AVAIL 0002
2hr 12min
Tue, 23 Mar
WL1
96% Chances
2hr 12min
Thu, 25 Mar
WL1
96% Chances
2hr 12min
Fri, 26 Mar
WL4
96% Chances
2hr 12min
Sun, 28 Mar
AVAIL 0004
2hr 12min
Mon, 29 Mar
WL1
96% Chances
2hr 12min
Tue, 30 Mar
AVAIL 0003
21hr 31min
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
WL1
96% Chances
21hr 31min
Fri, 02 Apr
WL1
96% Chances
21hr 31min
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
AVAIL 0002
12hr 13min
Thu, 15 Apr
WL2
96% Chances
12hr 13min
Fri, 16 Apr
WL1
96% Chances
12hr 13min
Sun, 18 Apr
AVAIL 0004
12hr 13min
Mon, 19 Apr
AVAIL 0004
12hr 13min
Tue, 20 Apr
AVAIL 0004
12hr 13min
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
AVAIL 0002
19hr 21min
Thu, 29 Apr
WL4
96% Chances
19hr 21min
Fri, 30 Apr
AVAIL 001
11hr 35min
May 2021
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
NA
Thu, 03 Jun
NA
Fri, 04 Jun
NA
Sun, 06 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Tue, 08 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Tue, 15 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA
Fri, 09 Jul
NA