more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

02987Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sdah Ajmer Spl - 02987, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02987 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02987 starts its journey from Sealdah (platform number 0 ) and ends at Ajmer Jn (platform number 0) crossing 22 stations. The total distance covered by Sdah Ajmer Spl is 1647 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Sdah Ajmer Spl departs from the origin at 22:55 and arrives at the destination at 01:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 02987 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sdah Ajmer Spl - 02987 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2480
2S
INR370
3A
INR1690
SL
INR625
March 2021
Sat, 06 Mar
CANCELLED
47min
Sun, 07 Mar
CANCELLED
47min
Mon, 08 Mar
CANCELLED
47min
Tue, 09 Mar
CANCELLED
47min
Wed, 10 Mar
CANCELLED
47min
Thu, 11 Mar
CANCELLED
47min
Fri, 12 Mar
CANCELLED
2hr 3min
Sat, 13 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Sun, 14 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Mon, 15 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Tue, 16 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Wed, 17 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Thu, 18 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Fri, 19 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Sat, 20 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Sun, 21 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Mon, 22 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Tue, 23 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Wed, 24 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Thu, 25 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Fri, 26 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Sat, 27 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Sun, 28 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Mon, 29 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Tue, 30 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Wed, 31 Mar
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
CANCELLED
7hr 33min
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
NA
Wed, 02 Jun
NA
Thu, 03 Jun
NA
Fri, 04 Jun
NA
Sat, 05 Jun
NA
Sun, 06 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Tue, 08 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sat, 12 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Tue, 15 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sat, 19 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Wed, 07 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA