more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

03409Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Mldt Kiul Spl - 03409, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 03409 seat availability anytime anywhere. 03409 starts its journey from Malda Town (platform number 0 ) and ends at Kiul Jn (platform number 4) crossing 21 stations. The total distance covered by Mldt Kiul Spl is 280 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Mldt Kiul Spl departs from the origin at 05:40 and arrives at the destination at 12:50. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 5.0. So check the train seat availability and 03409 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Mldt Kiul Spl - 03409 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR110
March 2021
Tue, 09 Mar
DEPARTED
4hr 12min
Wed, 10 Mar
AVAIL 1684
4hr
Thu, 11 Mar
AVAIL 1726
49min
Fri, 12 Mar
AVAIL 1799
49min
Sat, 13 Mar
AVAIL 1792
49min
Sun, 14 Mar
AVAIL 1805
49min
Mon, 15 Mar
AVAIL 1811
49min
Tue, 16 Mar
AVAIL 1816
49min
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
AVAIL 1827
20hr 35min
Tue, 20 Apr
AVAIL 1824
20hr 35min
Wed, 21 Apr
AVAIL 1826
20hr 35min
Thu, 22 Apr
AVAIL 1827
20hr 35min
Fri, 23 Apr
AVAIL 1824
20hr 35min
Sat, 24 Apr
AVAIL 1827
20hr 35min
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
NA
Wed, 02 Jun
NA
Thu, 03 Jun
NA
Fri, 04 Jun
NA
Sat, 05 Jun
NA
Sun, 06 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Tue, 08 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sat, 12 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Tue, 15 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sat, 19 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Wed, 07 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA
Fri, 09 Jul
NA
Sat, 10 Jul
NA
Sun, 11 Jul
NA