more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

03429Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Mldt Anvt Spl - 03429, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 03429 seat availability anytime anywhere. 03429 starts its journey from Malda Town (platform number undefined ) and ends at Anand Vihar Trm (platform number undefined) crossing 24 stations. The total distance covered by Mldt Anvt Spl is 1409 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Mldt Anvt Spl departs from the origin at 09:05 and arrives at the destination at 14:25. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 03429 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Mldt Anvt Spl - 03429 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2255
2S
INR335
3A
INR1540
SL
INR570
July 2021
Fri, 30 Jul
TRAIN DEPARTED
6hr 24min
August 2021
Fri, 06 Aug
AVL 012
6hr 24min
Fri, 13 Aug
AVL 009
6hr 24min
Fri, 20 Aug
AVL 007
6hr 24min
Fri, 27 Aug
AVL 012
6hr 24min
September 2021
Fri, 03 Sep
AVL 018
6hr 24min
Fri, 10 Sep
AVL 0018
9hr 24min
Fri, 17 Sep
AVL 0018
12hr 41min
Fri, 24 Sep
AVL 0018
12hr 41min
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
NA
Fri, 08 Oct
NA
Fri, 15 Oct
NA
Fri, 22 Oct
NA
Fri, 29 Oct
NA
November 2021
Fri, 05 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
NA
-
-
-