more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

05314Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rmr Jsm Link Spl - 05314, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 05314 seat availability anytime anywhere. 05314 starts its journey from Ramnagar (platform number 0 ) and ends at Jaisalmer (platform number 0) crossing 31 stations. The total distance covered by Rmr Jsm Link Spl is 1217 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Rmr Jsm Link Spl departs from the origin at 22:20 and arrives at the destination at 22:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.8. So check the train seat availability and 05314 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rmr Jsm Link Spl - 05314 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2050
2S
INR305
3A
INR1410
SL
INR520
March 2021
Sun, 07 Mar
WL12
85% Chances
6hr 45min
Mon, 08 Mar
WL2
89% Chances
30min
Tue, 09 Mar
WL1
95% Chances
30min
Wed, 10 Mar
WL6
93% Chances
30min
Thu, 11 Mar
WL4
94% Chances
30min
Fri, 12 Mar
WL7
93% Chances
30min
Sat, 13 Mar
WL7
94% Chances
30min
Sun, 14 Mar
WL13
92% Chances
12hr 42min
Mon, 15 Mar
WL4
95% Chances
12hr 42min
Tue, 16 Mar
WL4
96% Chances
12hr 42min
Wed, 17 Mar
WL1
96% Chances
19hr 21min
Thu, 18 Mar
WL1
96% Chances
19hr 21min
Fri, 19 Mar
WL1
96% Chances
19hr 21min
Sat, 20 Mar
AVAIL 001
19hr 21min
Sun, 21 Mar
AVAIL
19hr 21min
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
WL1
96% Chances
19hr 47min
Wed, 24 Mar
WL3
96% Chances
19hr 47min
Thu, 25 Mar
AVAIL 0001
19hr 47min
Fri, 26 Mar
WL5
96% Chances
19hr 47min
Sat, 27 Mar
AVAIL 0002
19hr 47min
Sun, 28 Mar
WL3
96% Chances
19hr 47min
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
WL3
96% Chances
15hr 57min
Wed, 31 Mar
WL5
96% Chances
15hr 57min
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
WL2
96% Chances
15hr 57min
Fri, 02 Apr
WL2
96% Chances
15hr 57min
Sat, 03 Apr
WL3
96% Chances
15hr 57min
Sun, 04 Apr
WL1
96% Chances
15hr 57min
Mon, 05 Apr
WL2
96% Chances
15hr 58min
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
AVAIL 003
15hr 58min
Thu, 08 Apr
WL2
96% Chances
15hr 58min
Fri, 09 Apr
AVAIL 005
15hr 58min
Sat, 10 Apr
WL1
96% Chances
15hr 58min
Sun, 11 Apr
AVAIL 001
15hr 58min
Mon, 12 Apr
AVAIL 004
15hr 58min
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
NA
Wed, 02 Jun
NA
Thu, 03 Jun
NA
Fri, 04 Jun
NA
Sat, 05 Jun
NA
Sun, 06 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Tue, 08 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sat, 12 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Tue, 15 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sat, 19 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Wed, 07 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA
Fri, 09 Jul
NA
Popular Trains from Ramnagar to Jaisalmer
Ramnagar to Jaisalmer Trains Seat Availability