Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

06074Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sspn Mas Spl - 06074, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 06074 seat availability anytime anywhere. 06074 starts its journey from Sai P Nilayam (platform number undefined ) and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number undefined) crossing 12 stations. The total distance covered by Sspn Mas Spl is 529 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Sspn Mas Spl departs from the origin at 18:40 and arrives at the destination at 04:55. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 06074 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sspn Mas Spl - 06074 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2000
2A
INR1195
2S
INR175
3A
INR835
SL
INR305
October 2021
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
November 2021
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
AVL 0006
5hr 2min
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
February 2022
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
-
-
-