Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Sc Udz Spl 07123 Seat Availability

Looking for 07123 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sc Udz Spl 07123 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sc Udz Spl 07123 train runs on Tue & runs 1 days per week. 07123 Sc Udz Spl starts its journey from Secunderabad Jn and ends at Udaipur City and crosses 33 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Sc Udz Spl is 2179 Km. Sc Udz Spl 07123 departs from the origin at 23:50 and arrives at the destination at 17:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 07123 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5190
2A
INR3005
3A
INR2045
SL
INR780
July 2024
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
August 2024
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
September 2024
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
October 2024
Tue, 01 Oct
NA
Tue, 08 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Tue, 22 Oct
NA
Tue, 29 Oct
NA
November 2024
Tue, 05 Nov
NA
Tue, 12 Nov
NA
Tue, 19 Nov
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Secunderabad Jn and the Destination Udaipur City station to check the seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 07123 Sc Udz Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 07123 Sc Udz Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 07123 Sc Udz Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 07123 Sc Udz Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 07123 Sc Udz Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.