My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Amritkalas Yatra 07214 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
H Nizamuddin
34hr 30min
7 Stops
Vijayawada Jn

Amritkalas Yatra 07214 Train Information

Amritkalas Yatra (07214) train runs from H Nizamuddin to Vijayawada Jn. This mail express train covers a distance of about 1744 km. The fare classes on 07214 train are SL,CC,3A,2A. The following train ticket quotas are available on Amritkalas Yatra: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Amritkalas Yatra 07214 Train Details

ClassesSL, CC, 3A, 2A
Service Days Fri
Duration34hr 30min
TypeMail Express

Amritkalas Yatra 07214 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 07214 Amritkalas Yatra is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from H Nizamuddin station and ends at Vijayawada Jn. Due to its 8 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 10hr 30min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between H Nizamuddin and Vijayawada Jn and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
NZMH Nizamuddinstarts00:45-0-11-
AGCAgra Cantt03:1503:205min188 km-11-
VGLJV Lakshmibai Jhansi Jhs06:5006:555min403 km-11-
BPLBhopal Jn11:5512:005min694 km-11-
ETItarsi Jn14:0014:055min786 km-11-
NGPNagpur19:3019:355min1083 km-11-
BPQBalharshah23:4523:5510min1294 km-11-
BZAVijayawada Jn11:15ends-1744 km-12On Time

Amritkalas Yatra 07214 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Amritkalas Yatra 07214 cover?

A. Amritkalas Yatra 07214 covers a distance of 1744 km.

Q. When does Amritkalas Yatra 07214 reach Vijayawada Jn?

A. As per H Nizamuddin to Vijayawada Jn train time table 07214, Amritkalas Yatra arrives at Vijayawada Jn at 11:15.

Q. What is the total number of stations that Amritkalas Yatra 07214 passes through?

A. Amritkalas Yatra 07214 passes through 8 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Amritkalas Yatra 07214?

A. Amritkalas Yatra 07214 operates from H Nizamuddin to Vijayawada Jn.

Q. What is the departure time of Amritkalas Yatra 07214 from H Nizamuddin?

A. As per the 07214 train schedule, Amritkalas Yatra 07214 departs from H Nizamuddin at 00:45.

Q. How many days in a week does Amritkalas Yatra 07214 operate?

A. As per the 07214 time table, Amritkalas Yatra runs 1 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 07214 Amritkalas Yatra?

A. The code of the origin station for Amritkalas Yatra 07214 train is NZM.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 07214 Amritkalas Yatra?

A. The code of the destination station for Amritkalas Yatra 07214 train is BZA.