more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

07238Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bttr Memu Spl - 07238, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 07238 seat availability anytime anywhere. 07238 starts its journey from Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number undefined ) and ends at Bitragunta (platform number undefined) crossing 12 stations. The total distance covered by Bttr Memu Spl is 210 Km. It runs 5 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Bttr Memu Spl departs from the origin at 16:30 and arrives at the destination at 20:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and has a rating of 2.0. So check the train seat availability and 07238 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bttr Memu Spl - 07238 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR90
September 2021
Mon, 27 Sep
AVL 0553
21min
Tue, 28 Sep
AVL 0563
21min
Wed, 29 Sep
AVL 0565
21min
Thu, 30 Sep
AVL 0565#
21min
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
NA
Mon, 04 Oct
NA
Tue, 05 Oct
NA
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Thu, 07 Oct
NA
Fri, 08 Oct
NA
Mon, 11 Oct
NA
Tue, 12 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 14 Oct
NA
Fri, 15 Oct
NA
Mon, 18 Oct
NA
Tue, 19 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 21 Oct
NA
Fri, 22 Oct
NA
Mon, 25 Oct
NA
Tue, 26 Oct
NA
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
Thu, 28 Oct
NA
Fri, 29 Oct
NA
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
NA
Tue, 02 Nov
NA
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 04 Nov
NA
Fri, 05 Nov
NA
Mon, 08 Nov
NA
Tue, 09 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 03 Dec
NA
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
-
-
-