Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

07356Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Mas Ubl Express - 07356, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 07356 seat availability anytime anywhere. 07356 starts its journey from Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number undefined ) and ends at Sss Hubballi Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Mas Ubl Express is 833 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Mas Ubl Express departs from the origin at 15:00 and arrives at the destination at 05:25. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 5.0. So check the train seat availability and 07356 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Mas Ubl Express - 07356 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1615
2S
INR235
3A
INR1120
SL
INR410
October 2021
Sun, 17 Oct
NA
Sun, 24 Oct
NA
Sun, 31 Oct
AVL 015
8hr
November 2021
Sun, 07 Nov
AVL 011
8hr
Sun, 14 Nov
AVL 011
8hr
Sun, 21 Nov
AVL 012
8hr
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
December 2021
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
February 2022
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
-
-
-