Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

07357Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ypr Smet Exp - 07357, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 07357 seat availability anytime anywhere. 07357 starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Shivamogga Town (platform number undefined) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Ypr Smet Exp is 269 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Ypr Smet Exp departs from the origin at 09:15 and arrives at the destination at 14:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.4. So check the train seat availability and 07357 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ypr Smet Exp - 07357 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR110
CC
INR405
October 2021
Tue, 19 Oct
AVL 506
22min
Wed, 20 Oct
AVL 814
22min
Thu, 21 Oct
AVL 973
22min
Fri, 22 Oct
AVL 1030
22min
Sat, 23 Oct
AVL 978
22min
Sun, 24 Oct
AVL 1012
22min
Mon, 25 Oct
AVL 1016
6hr 14min
Tue, 26 Oct
AVL 1024
13hr 6min
Wed, 27 Oct
AVL 1041
15hr 28min
Thu, 28 Oct
AVL 1049
15hr 28min
Fri, 29 Oct
AVL 1049
15hr 28min
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
Sun, 31 Oct
NA
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
NA
Tue, 02 Nov
NA
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 04 Nov
NA
Fri, 05 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 07 Nov
NA
Mon, 08 Nov
NA
Tue, 09 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
AVL 1057
16hr 50min
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 1057
16hr 50min
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
-
-
-