Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jnrd Puri Spl 08971 Seat Availability

Looking for 08971 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jnrd Puri Spl 08971 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jnrd Puri Spl 08971 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl starts its journey from Junagarh Road and ends at Puri and crosses 39 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Jnrd Puri Spl is 625 Km. Jnrd Puri Spl 08971 departs from the origin at 05:30 and arrives at the destination at 18:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 08971 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR980
SL
INR370
April 2024
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
May 2024
Sun, 05 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
June 2024
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
August 2024
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Jnrd Puri Spl 08971 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Junagarh Road and the Destination Puri station to check the seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 08971 Jnrd Puri Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.