more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

09106Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rewa Kdcy Sf Spl - 09106, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 09106 seat availability anytime anywhere. 09106 starts its journey from Rewa (platform number undefined ) and ends at Kevadiya (platform number undefined) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Rewa Kdcy Sf Spl is 1338 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Rewa Kdcy Sf Spl departs from the origin at 20:55 and arrives at the destination at 17:40. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 09106 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rewa Kdcy Sf Spl - 09106 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3730
2A
INR2175
2S
INR325
3A
INR1490
SL
INR550
June 2021
Sat, 19 Jun
AVL 0001
1hr 26min
Sat, 26 Jun
AVL 0012
1hr 26min
July 2021
Sat, 03 Jul
AVL 0012
1hr 26min
Sat, 10 Jul
AVL 0010
1hr 26min
Sat, 17 Jul
AVL 0012
1hr 26min
Sat, 24 Jul
AVL 0012
1hr 26min
Sat, 31 Jul
AVL 0010
1hr 27min
August 2021
Sat, 07 Aug
AVL 0012
15hr 34min
Sat, 14 Aug
NA
Sat, 21 Aug
NA
Sat, 28 Aug
NA
September 2021
Sat, 04 Sep
NA
Sat, 11 Sep
NA
Sat, 18 Sep
NA
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
October 2021
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
-
-
-
Kevadiya information
Popular Trains from Rewa to Kevadiya
Rewa to Kevadiya Trains Seat Availability