Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Kop Dhn Exp 11045 Seat Availability

Looking for 11045 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Kop Dhn Exp 11045 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Kop Dhn Exp 11045 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 11045 Kop Dhn Exp starts its journey from C Shahumharaj T and ends at Dhanbad Jn and crosses 39 stations with 21 coaches. The total distance covered by Kop Dhn Exp is 2584 Km. Kop Dhn Exp 11045 departs from the origin at 04:35 and arrives at the destination at 08:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 11045 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3180
2S
INR480
3A
INR2135
SL
INR805
October 2022
Fri, 07 Oct
TRAIN DEPARTED
1hr 23min
Fri, 14 Oct
WL 3
92% Chances
52min
Fri, 21 Oct
WL 30
68% Chances
52min
Fri, 28 Oct
WL 5
80% Chances
52min
November 2022
Fri, 04 Nov
WL 1
92% Chances
52min
Fri, 11 Nov
RAC 3
52min
Fri, 18 Nov
RAC 6
52min
Fri, 25 Nov
RAC6
1hr 4min
December 2022
Fri, 02 Dec
AVL 0003
1hr 4min
Fri, 09 Dec
AVL 0007
1hr 4min
Fri, 16 Dec
AVL 0009
11min
Fri, 23 Dec
AVL 0007
11min
Fri, 30 Dec
AVL 0009
11min
January 2023
Fri, 06 Jan
AVL 0011
11min
Fri, 13 Jan
AVL 0012
11min
Fri, 20 Jan
AVL 0009
11min
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
February 2023
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
-
-
-

Kop Dhn Exp 11045 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin C Shahumharaj T and the Destination Dhanbad Jn station to check the seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 11045 Kop Dhn Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 11045 Kop Dhn Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 11045 Kop Dhn Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 11045 Kop Dhn Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Kolhapur to Dhanbad
Kolhapur to Dhanbad Trains Seat Availability